Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 71reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by They were not accommodating after knowing I didn't like my wine or meal. Very expensive & underwhelmingSo disappointed Oct 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by First time in San Francisco. I have dinner with my daughter. The food is overpriced. Service very slow. One waitress. Sep 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place is so nice, all the waitress are so kind, also the food is delicious too. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is fresh and good. The waiters are friendly and helpful. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little too spicy Mar 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining room maybe a bit crowded Dec 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by over charged me on my credit card had to call cc company to get me money back Oct 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star dining experience plus great happy hour May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a very quiet lunch before a Wednesday matinee at the golden gate theater. Our waiter was excellent and we enjoyed our conversation with him. The classic minestrones soup was very good and the pasta dish very tasty Jan 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Leon was personable and professional. We enjoyed our meal and having him as our server. Dec 30, 2014
  • 2016-10-22 T05:38:11.376-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_1303, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.


501 Post Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 885-8850
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zingari Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.