Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 68reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place is so nice, all the waitress are so kind, also the food is delicious too. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is fresh and good. The waiters are friendly and helpful. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little too spicy Mar 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining room maybe a bit crowded Dec 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by over charged me on my credit card had to call cc company to get me money back Oct 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star dining experience plus great happy hour May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a very quiet lunch before a Wednesday matinee at the golden gate theater. Our waiter was excellent and we enjoyed our conversation with him. The classic minestrones soup was very good and the pasta dish very tasty Jan 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Leon was personable and professional. We enjoyed our meal and having him as our server. Dec 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am not a good cook and I can cook a better plate than the ones they gave us. The prices were way to high for what we ordered. The food was flavorless, and dull. The waiter actually forgot about us and was watching baseball on the job. Our waters were empty and didn't get refilled till we were leaving. There was also no one to greet us at the door because he was watching baseball as well. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best, if not the best, Italian restaurant in the city. Aug 27, 2014
  • 2016-08-28 T06:14:15.445-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_1303, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Zingari

501 Post Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 885-8850
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zingari Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.