Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 114reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to wait at counter almost 5 minutes for employee to come up front to get my pizza that was ordered to go. This was totally unacceptable. But pizza was great as always. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love being able to eat outside on lovely days. Oct 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just the pizza is excellant and we live in BROWNSBURG!! Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love their pizza!!!! Got the buffet to get a nice variety Oct 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decent food. Loitering delivery drivers and employees in dining area. Jul 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pizza around. Only negative is that the younger employees need customer service training - not the friendliest. Older employees (i.e. not teenagers) have always been great. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buffet plain but finePizza could use a little seasoning.After 30 minutes the BBQ pizza was good Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a "Meat lovers / Veggie" pizza and really enjoyed it. The Pizzeria employee who served us was very friendly and customer-oriented. We've found another excellent pizza place near our home, and we will go back. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were the only people in the restaurant and still nobody would wait on us! We waited forever and then finally had to go to the kitchen to get a server. wanted to order the salad bar but when we got up to it there wasn't a few pieces of lettuce. server said they sent someone out to buy more but they weren't back yet. just ordered breadsticks instead and still had to get up and go find someone to help us. very frustrating! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was very pleasant. Asked us what we liked on pizza as we had the buffet. She had on made to put on buffet that we liked. Clean and great atmosphere. Food was excellent. Price was good. Apr 22, 2015
  • 2016-06-26 T05:39:47.465-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_171398, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Zionsville Pizzeria

255 South Main Street
Zionsville, IN 46077
Phone: (317) 873-2878
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zionsville Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.