Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were the only people in the restaurant and still nobody would wait on us! We waited forever and then finally had to go to the kitchen to get a server. wanted to order the salad bar but when we got up to it there wasn't a few pieces of lettuce. server said they sent someone out to buy more but they weren't back yet. just ordered breadsticks instead and still had to get up and go find someone to help us. very frustrating! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was very pleasant. Asked us what we liked on pizza as we had the buffet. She had on made to put on buffet that we liked. Clean and great atmosphere. Food was excellent. Price was good. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great and the ordered was made to order. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best pizza i have had all year!!! Jan 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great and service was ok. The waitress and hostess were very young and not as friendly or helpful as I would have liked Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza tasted great! Service and atmosphere was good. Dec 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food prep time was slow. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and very individualized. I always have a wonderful experience at this restaraunt. They have the best pizza in my area. Everything is always fresh and high quality! Everyone is so friendly. The owner was there and has always been very active in the business. Wonderful family owned business. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ate lunch around 1:30 and there was only one other table with a father/daughter in the restaurant so the waitress was extremely friendly and was immediately on it for refills, clearing plates, etc. Oct 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great homemade pizza, breadsticks, friendly staff. Sep 9, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:18:33.584-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_171398, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Zionsville Pizzeria

255 South Main Street
Zionsville, IN 46077
Phone: (317) 873-2878
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zionsville Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.