Close
Zionsville Pizzeria is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are always fantastic!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breadsticks burnt. Pizza mediocre. No one else dining in yet took very long to be acknowledged by staff. Super long time to get order. Waitstaff totally inattentive. They were changing menus and taking carryout orders. Maybe this is a better place if you are doing carryout.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Buffet was empty took a very long time to get more things put back on it and then not hungry so not as good a value as wanted.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pizza shop! Love the flavors! The peach tea is to die for!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very clean, the people were friendly, the salad bar was good but not great and the pizza was not what we ordered and was not to our liking. Over all the restaurant will appeal to some but I did not feel I received in value food equal to what I paid.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to wait at counter almost 5 minutes for employee to come up front to get my pizza that was ordered to go. This was totally unacceptable. But pizza was great as always.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love being able to eat outside on lovely days.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just the pizza is excellant and we live in BROWNSBURG!!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love their pizza!!!! Got the buffet to get a nice variety
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent food. Loitering delivery drivers and employees in dining area.
Date published: 2015-07-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_171398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for buffet.

Zionsville Pizzeria

255 South Main Street
Zionsville, IN 46077
Phone: (317) 873-2878
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zionsville Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's