Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decent food. Loitering delivery drivers and employees in dining area. Jul 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pizza around. Only negative is that the younger employees need customer service training - not the friendliest. Older employees (i.e. not teenagers) have always been great. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buffet plain but finePizza could use a little seasoning.After 30 minutes the BBQ pizza was good Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a "Meat lovers / Veggie" pizza and really enjoyed it. The Pizzeria employee who served us was very friendly and customer-oriented. We've found another excellent pizza place near our home, and we will go back. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were the only people in the restaurant and still nobody would wait on us! We waited forever and then finally had to go to the kitchen to get a server. wanted to order the salad bar but when we got up to it there wasn't a few pieces of lettuce. server said they sent someone out to buy more but they weren't back yet. just ordered breadsticks instead and still had to get up and go find someone to help us. very frustrating! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was very pleasant. Asked us what we liked on pizza as we had the buffet. She had on made to put on buffet that we liked. Clean and great atmosphere. Food was excellent. Price was good. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great and the ordered was made to order. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best pizza i have had all year!!! Jan 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great and service was ok. The waitress and hostess were very young and not as friendly or helpful as I would have liked Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza tasted great! Service and atmosphere was good. Dec 26, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T15:54:06.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_171398, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Zionsville Pizzeria

255 South Main Street
Zionsville, IN 46077
Phone: (317) 873-2878
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Zionsville Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.