Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 92reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great and the ordered was made to order. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best pizza i have had all year!!! Jan 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great and service was ok. The waitress and hostess were very young and not as friendly or helpful as I would have liked Jan 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza tasted great! Service and atmosphere was good. Dec 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food prep time was slow. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and very individualized. I always have a wonderful experience at this restaraunt. They have the best pizza in my area. Everything is always fresh and high quality! Everyone is so friendly. The owner was there and has always been very active in the business. Wonderful family owned business. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ate lunch around 1:30 and there was only one other table with a father/daughter in the restaurant so the waitress was extremely friendly and was immediately on it for refills, clearing plates, etc. Oct 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great homemade pizza, breadsticks, friendly staff. Sep 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always friendly staff, especially Holly. Food is fresh. Salad bar is superb! Sep 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are friendly and very prompt. I ordered a take and bake pizza and breadsticks. Jul 16, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:29:35.411-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_171398, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Zionsville Pizzeria

255 South Main Street
Zionsville, IN 46077
Phone: (317) 873-2878
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $$

Zionsville Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.