Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 380reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food! Dec 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by At first I wasn't sure, an older man behind the counter almost seemed annoyed I was there. It was not busy at all & 2PM in the afternoon. I told him it was my first time there & I was checking the menu out. He asked "are you ready" at least 3 times. I pulled a bit of attitude & told him again I'd never been there & was looking at the menu, still deciding. He told a young man he had to go & said something to the young man. This Young Man WAS AWESOME !!! He was VERY helpful, even gave me a taste of the brisket which was Amazing. I got the Brisket & pulled pork... Delicious. THANK YOU to this YOUNG MAN; who was so great at customer service & IS the only reason I may go back there. The older man - who I got the impression was a manager/owner could take a lesson or two from the Superb Employee !!!! Dec 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tables and trays needed to be cleaned and tables wiped of. Dust was on tables . Dec 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly helpful staffer Nov 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brisket was great Nov 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food and Service. Lots of BBQ sauces to choose. Ribs are superb! Nov 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ribs were great.Nice and tinder. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by You buy the ribs at $9.50 per pound. I had the rib meal for $5.00 more. (you get two sides and a drink) The ribs and sauces were very good. Nov 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place celebrating BBQ and sauce Nov 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ribs and baked beans were my favorite. After we ate we checked Yelp for reviews. So glad we didn't check before we ate because we might have missed out on a great meal. Yelp is got it wrong AGAIN! Sandwich with mac and cheese on it was huge and very good too. Nov 9, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Z's Smokin Bonez

16362 County Road 30
Maple Grove, MN 55311
Phone: (763) 400-7979
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Z's Smokin Bonez Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.