Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 501reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had the ribs and we were very pleased with the overall quality of the food. Nov 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's difficult to describe how amazing this place really is. The second you walk in you get the intense aroma of the smoker, the endless combinations of meats, sides, and home made bbq sauces makes this a must try (and try again, and again, and again...). My new favorite place in the west suburbs. Nov 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They need to remodel the inside of the dining area. I only saw one server who spoke english Oct 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful fun place, with great food and great attitude! Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food, helpful staff. Oct 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Ribs were fantastic. Oct 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff seemed to be bothered with me placing an order. The description they have on their on line menu of a "Little Piggie" and what I received were very different. Oct 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The ribs were TERRIBLE!! Very greasy and seemed to be undercooked. After I put them in the oven for about 1/2 hour on a rack, they were at least edible. We only wanted ribs - cost was $40.00!! With coupon #30.00. It's about 2 blocks from our house. Will never go there again even though I have more coupons. We will get our ribs from Famous Dave's in the future! Aug 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We did take-away, and thoroughly enjoyed the ribs. Aug 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I purchased a full rack of ribs and the where not fall off the bone, the flavor was excellent. Aug 14, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T10:16:14.554-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_167470, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Z's Smokin Bonez

16362 County Road 30
Maple Grove, MN 55311
Phone: (763) 400-7979
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Z's Smokin Bonez Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.