Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 366reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food and Service. Lots of BBQ sauces to choose. Ribs are superb! Nov 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ribs were great.Nice and tinder. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by You buy the ribs at $9.50 per pound. I had the rib meal for $5.00 more. (you get two sides and a drink) The ribs and sauces were very good. Nov 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place celebrating BBQ and sauce Nov 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ribs and baked beans were my favorite. After we ate we checked Yelp for reviews. So glad we didn't check before we ate because we might have missed out on a great meal. Yelp is got it wrong AGAIN! Sandwich with mac and cheese on it was huge and very good too. Nov 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food fell way short of expectations. Ribs were fatty, the side dishes (4 ordered) were past their prime in the steam table. Pulled pork was the best, but again did not seem to be at it's freshest. Nov 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Menu is very unclear and the worker wasn't helpful at all. I felt rushed. I was taking it to go. Nov 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. The kids loved the place too, it was boys night out. Nov 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the staff was very friendly and helpful. Oct 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sandwich was awesome, ribs were a little tough, like fall off the bone type of ribs. Oct 30, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Z's Smokin Bonez

16362 County Road 30
Maple Grove, MN 55311
Phone: (763) 400-7979
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Z's Smokin Bonez Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.