Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every body is very nice and friendly excellent services clean fresh salsas May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food, and they also helped our grandsons with some unusual requests...(beans, and rice, INSIDE the bean and cheese burrito, as well as on the side!) Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food, and they also helped our grandsons with some unusual requests...(beans, and rice, INSIDE the bean and cheese burrito, as well as on the side!) Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Or server had a great sense of humor creating a great dining experience. Dec 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food Oct 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location was quiet and service was friendly. Oct 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the vegging omelets.. I know they aren't on the menu but they are amazing... I am bringing more friends next time. Oct 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even though you order from the counter, the service here is incredible. Everyone is super friendly and polite. Sep 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Workers were too busy taking phone calls or socializing to take order or make food quicklyand in order Aug 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the salsa Aug 25, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T16:37:09.391-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_198358, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

ZuZu Fresh-Made Tex-Mex

4140 Abrams Road
Dallas, TX 75214
Phone: (214) 828-2231
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

ZuZu Fresh-Made Tex-Mex Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.