Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 89reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As well as eating there, it is good food to order ahead, then pick up if you have a party . Your guests will be pleased . Apr 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got much more for the money than we thought we would. The tortilla soup was stellar. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They have a good menu with some nice vegetarian options. I like the green tomatillo sauce. The dining room atmosphere is tired and run-down. Feb 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always made fresh. Love the salsa! Feb 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great as was the food! Feb 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food is tasty Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salsas are always fresh, and plenty of it. Service is prompt and friendly! Jan 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was actually a pick up order, and we were shorted food. There also wasn't enough salsa given, only two small samples. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE SERVICE IS ALWAYS GREAT AND THE FOOD IS PREPARED FRESH AND GUICKLY. Dec 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by plate portions are large for dinner...a good value! Nov 3, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T05:34:21.594-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_198358, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

ZuZu Fresh-Made Tex-Mex

4140 Abrams Road
Dallas, TX 75214
Phone: (214) 828-2231
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

ZuZu Fresh-Made Tex-Mex Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.