Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 110reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was so fresh. The food was excellent. Terrific service. Sep 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The menu includes some delicious dishes that I enjoy not only b/c they taste great, but are healthy choices too. Really good recipes! Sep 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was GREAT. They were friendly and accommodating. Food was below par, however. Sep 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh food. Friendly service. Looks like a lot of locals. Aug 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite tomatillo sauce is made at Zuzu's! Jul 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, and the portions were large. The employees were friendly and customer focused. Jul 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The serving sizes were huge, couldn't believe how much food we got, esp the beef relleno with all the trimmings that came with it. Had enough leftover to have for lunch or dinner the next day. Miguel that took our (me & my friend) order and afterwards served us was so accommodating and super friendly. The chef too was super nice and a super good cook. Way to go guys!! Jul 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by food tatsted old Jul 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, friendly service. Jul 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Zuzu's has MORE than the usual Zuzu's fare. They REALLY have a great cook and his dishes are fresh and authentic.Some great low calorie and flavorful dishes also. May 28, 2016
  • 2016-10-21 T05:53:59.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_198358, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

ZuZu Fresh-Made Tex-Mex

4140 Abrams Road
Dallas, TX 75214
Phone: (214) 828-2231
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

ZuZu Fresh-Made Tex-Mex Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.