Close
11 Worth Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1211.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kim, our waitress was amazing. She is very attentive and friendly. The food was perfect! We have always enjoyed our experience dining here.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing! The wait staff are friendly, kept our coffee cups full. The food came out fast. Great amount of food for the money. One of my favorite places to go to eat.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11-worth has always been one of my favorite places to eat breakfast and lunch. There service is extraordinary.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My steak was undercooked and was sent back 4 times before it was not running red juice. All other things were spot on. Service was really good.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Tony and Jane, they are so customer friendly, helpful when their staff is busy, and just nice people.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive, didn't rush us to make our selections. She came back to check on us regularly and was always pleasant.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food and staff friendly,always making sure our drinks were filled and if we needed anything else.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We celebrate many family meals here. Food is always great and we ??Margaret
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were both outstanding & prices very reasonable! Everyone at the table commented on how good their meals were. The chicken noodle soup was the closest thing to homemade that I’ve had at a restaurant in ages. Only problem was a 10 minute wait to get in at 11:00 am but well worth it!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was plentiful and great as usual and the wait staff was the best, very friendly too! I send people over to 11-Worth Café as often as possible just for those reasons. Its worth the little bit of wait you have sometimes. You know how to keep them coming back Tony and Jane!
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_676, tr_535
  • loc_en_US, sid_25942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

11 Worth Cafe

2419 Leavenworth Street
Omaha, NE 68105
Phone: (402) 346-6924
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

11 Worth Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's