Close
11 Worth Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1052.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from attentive service, friendly atmosphere, good, solid, diner-style food
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, great food. Family ambiance.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No surprises. Just great service and food.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an office Christmas party there, and the accommodations were perfect!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had about 7 little children with us that day, staff was very accommodating and attend to all their needs with smile and respect
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wait was long, but we understood, the place was very busy.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered a philly, and it was MINCED HAMBURGER!! I have NEVER experienced that before in my life! And I have ordered philly's plenty! I am used to shredded steak!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was plentiful,hot and tasty. The waitress did a great job and was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were great.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service & food was awesome.
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_549, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_25942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

11 Worth Cafe

2419 Leavenworth Street
Omaha, NE 68105
Phone: (402) 346-6924
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

11 Worth Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's