Close
11 Worth Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We celebrate many family meals here. Food is always great and we ??Margaret
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were both outstanding & prices very reasonable! Everyone at the table commented on how good their meals were. The chicken noodle soup was the closest thing to homemade that I’ve had at a restaurant in ages. Only problem was a 10 minute wait to get in at 11:00 am but well worth it!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was plentiful and great as usual and the wait staff was the best, very friendly too! I send people over to 11-Worth Café as often as possible just for those reasons. Its worth the little bit of wait you have sometimes. You know how to keep them coming back Tony and Jane!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience - it was worth the 30 minute wait
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great, good food, large portions, priced fairly and the server was outstanding. The only drawback was the wait to get a table for 8, but that was expected. Will go there ever chance I get. Keep up the good work guys
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always take our out-of-town guests here - and they love it.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is well worth the wait. Great food, great service, fast!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the overall experience! It’s a mom and pop feel for sure! Can’t wait to go back again.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food and service but we had to wait an hour to get a table.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We always seem to get the same waitress that seems irratated she has to wait on us. I assume because there are kids. I've seen her wait on tables of adults and be sweet as pie.
Date published: 2018-08-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_25942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

11 Worth Cafe

2419 Leavenworth Street
Omaha, NE 68105
Phone: (402) 346-6924
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

11 Worth Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's