Close
15 Point Road Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been here many always outstanding
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed dinner, atmosphere great. One negative--Parking lot poorly lit and pavement uneven. As a result. my wife tripped on uneven pavement. Lighting should be improved so a person can clearly see where they're walking. Luckily no damage to person who fell.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the seared scallops were overdone, i expected the larger sea scallops as apposed to the diver ; under portioned for the amount of the entree
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was awesome as well as the presentation. Loved the comfy chairs. Serves was over the top.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The drinks were good. My pasta dish was way over sauced and not enough pasta.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-21
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1280, tr_904
  • loc_en_US, sid_22686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

15 Point Road Restaurant

15 Point Road
Portsmouth, RI 02871
Phone: (401) 683-3138
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

15 Point Road Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's