Close
15 Point Road Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2490.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent food and service with beautiful water views
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent food and service with beautiful water views
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and lovely presentation. Only “problem” was we were so full we had to take our dessert with us... it looks equally amazing! We had the sweet potato salmon and a pasta with chicken (paperdale?). Chocolate torte smells delicious.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great meal Sam our server was awesome Thank you for a pleasant experience
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great meal Sam our server was awesome Thank you for a pleasant experience
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat at the bar. Bartender (Sarah?) was very professional and efficient. We had drinks, appetizers, dinner and dessert. ALL of the food was terrific. Cooked perfectly, presented pleasingly, and most importantly, tasted great. Our 2-3 times a year here will probably be increasing.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was over cooked this time one drink was awful
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, lots of menu choices, nice atmosphere
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, lots of menu choices, nice atmosphere
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dining experience above average and food presentation was excellent
Date published: 2018-12-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1505, tr_985
  • loc_en_US, sid_22686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

15 Point Road Restaurant

15 Point Road
Portsmouth, RI 02871
Phone: (401) 683-3138
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

15 Point Road Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's