Close
15 Point Road Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2457.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dining experience above average and food presentation was excellent
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We decided to eat at the bar. The bartender (Zach), was efficient and professional in his service and attention to detail. Taking very good care of us while at the same time making sure that his dining room waitresses were getting the service they needed as well.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We decided to eat at the bar. The bartender (Zach), was efficient and professional in his service and attention to detail. Taking very good care of us while at the same time making sure that his dining room waitresses were getting the service they needed as well.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my third time dining there, and it never disappoints. Food is extremely fresh and well prepared. Service is also excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service by Edan. Hostess was pleasant with everyone coming in. The girls cleaning off the table were very good also.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Meal was excellent service was great very enjoyable
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent place! Service is exceptional and is the icing on the cake.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, service and view from the porch were all top notch!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! The outdoor setting is disappointing as advertised overlooking the river, actually overlooking the parking lot and a house right next to the deck. Parking is very difficult not much area to park in. Waitress had most of her tables indoor, ours was her only table outdoors, so slow service. However, the meal was great!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perhaps you had a guest chef, for the lobster bisque was a little salty, the polenta lacked enough salt, and the veal/lobster pasta sauce was too bland. Also, the waitress (Amanda)did not come to ask us about dessert until we asked the hostess to find our waitress.
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1481, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_22686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

15 Point Road Restaurant

15 Point Road
Portsmouth, RI 02871
Phone: (401) 683-3138
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

15 Point Road Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's