Close
15 Point Road Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2424.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent place! Service is exceptional and is the icing on the cake.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, service and view from the porch were all top notch!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! The outdoor setting is disappointing as advertised overlooking the river, actually overlooking the parking lot and a house right next to the deck. Parking is very difficult not much area to park in. Waitress had most of her tables indoor, ours was her only table outdoors, so slow service. However, the meal was great!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perhaps you had a guest chef, for the lobster bisque was a little salty, the polenta lacked enough salt, and the veal/lobster pasta sauce was too bland. Also, the waitress (Amanda)did not come to ask us about dessert until we asked the hostess to find our waitress.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with friends. Sat on deck . doesn't get better. Waitress Meghan had sense of humor. All around pleasant evening.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with friends. Sat on deck . doesn't get better. Waitress Meghan had sense of humor. All around pleasant evening.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was great and the were very combating. We had 4 different meals and we all enjoyed what we had.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Received a really nice salad with the meal, much better than average. The grilled scallops with mushroom risotto were delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat out on their lovely deck overlooking the water. Our server, Kristina, was attentive without hovering. Grilled Swordfish & Pan Seared Scallops were divine, as were the vegetable of the day, which was Brussel Sprouts.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful view, great meal and excellent service. Best meal in quite a while,
Date published: 2018-06-18
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1454, tr_970
  • loc_en_US, sid_22686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

15 Point Road Restaurant

15 Point Road
Portsmouth, RI 02871
Phone: (401) 683-3138
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

15 Point Road Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's