Close
15 Point Road Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2399.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with friends. Sat on deck . doesn't get better. Waitress Meghan had sense of humor. All around pleasant evening.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great with friends. Sat on deck . doesn't get better. Waitress Meghan had sense of humor. All around pleasant evening.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was great and the were very combating. We had 4 different meals and we all enjoyed what we had.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Received a really nice salad with the meal, much better than average. The grilled scallops with mushroom risotto were delicious.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat out on their lovely deck overlooking the water. Our server, Kristina, was attentive without hovering. Grilled Swordfish & Pan Seared Scallops were divine, as were the vegetable of the day, which was Brussel Sprouts.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful view, great meal and excellent service. Best meal in quite a while,
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, excellent service and delicious food. The menu offers a wide variety of meals that makes it difficult to choose! We always have a great experience here!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, the food was delicious and we had a water view!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got seated to a wonderful table with a nice view! Food was great, everyone had something different, we all enjoyed!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best restaurant on Aquidneck Island. The comment comes from a couple that dines out frequently.
Date published: 2018-03-17
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1433, tr_966
  • loc_en_US, sid_22686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

15 Point Road Restaurant

15 Point Road
Portsmouth, RI 02871
Phone: (401) 683-3138
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

15 Point Road Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's