Close
151 Union Square is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a couple of toddlers with us and instead of feeling uncomfortable they took great care of us and were so patient with the kids. Wonderful!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The music was a bit too loud but otherwise everything was nice.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The tacos were great! The entertainment was also a nice feature.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owners were super friendly and amazing.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owners were super friendly and amazing.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner/bartender was super friendly. The food was incredible. I could live on those jalapeño stuffers. Super cozy atmosphere. Loved everything about this place.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No one was there but us and the food was superb and just the right amount. We talked with the owner and he was very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable. Service was excellent!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just not our style. You order at the barbut we set at the table for some time before we realized that.
Date published: 2015-10-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_276511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

151 Union Square

151A Mill St
Grass Valley, CA 95945
Phone: (530) 205-9513
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

151 Union Square Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's