Close
1742 Wine Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solicitous and friendly service.Food was quite good. I had the gnocchi and my friend had the shrimp.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solicitous and friendly service.Food was quite good. I had the gnocchi and my friend had the shrimp.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention to detail, awesome staff and the food and wine was excellent
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good, the server was to pushy. She tried to be nice, and polite but her often appearance by the table was not so pleasant.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent! And friendly
Date published: 2016-08-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_151005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

1742 Wine Bar

1742 2nd Avenue
New York, NY 10128
Phone: (212) 427-1010
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

1742 Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's