Close
1742 Wine Bar is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak and Spinach was fantastic, salty but fresh and good. Salad was average but they split it for my friend and I, and they sliced fresh berries for my friend's dessert. Tiny tables and music should be jazz but overall great.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and service was friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solicitous and friendly service.Food was quite good. I had the gnocchi and my friend had the shrimp.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solicitous and friendly service.Food was quite good. I had the gnocchi and my friend had the shrimp.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention to detail, awesome staff and the food and wine was excellent
Date published: 2016-10-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_151005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

1742 Wine Bar

1742 2nd Avenue
New York, NY 10128
Phone: (212) 427-1010
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

1742 Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's