Close
1750 Bistro and Zinc Bar and Lounge is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wings were salty. Chicken sandwich was bland. Price of food was more expensive than online menu.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The wings were horrible and we had to send our chicken back.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not many customers on a Monday night but service and food where excellent
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but not a lot on menu
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly wait staff and quick service for the food. The food was great.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very attentive and pleasant!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was phenomenal we never waited for anything atmosphere was amazing service
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was wonderful! Will return !
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The booth seats are really low compared to the table height. The other guests behind us also mentioned it.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartenders are very engaging and attentive
Date published: 2015-03-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_57751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

1750 Bistro and Zinc Bar and Lounge

1750 Sumneytown Pike
Kulpsville, PA 19443
Phone: (267) 646-1003
Cuisine: American, French
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

1750 Bistro and Zinc Bar and Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's