Close
1911 Restaurant at the Terrace Inn is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chose this restaurant to celebrate our 10th anniversary.Major disappointment. Food was good. Service was poor. It took over 1.5 hours for dinner for 2 in a nearly empthy restaurant, without desert. Left early due to sitting and waiting for long periods. Understaffed resulting in server's inability to attend to individual tables properly. Too bad. Would not recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was horrible. We were there for over 2 hours. A table of 8 ppl were seated after us and received their food before us. We had to ask repeatedly for simple things like lemon.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Porch a beautiful setting. Live Guitar music to enjoy while listening to the chirping birds as we pondered our dinner choices. Very relaxing and enjoyable. Dinner was wonderful too.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best crab cakes this side of Maryland!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Excellent wine selection. Service was excellent
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcomed warmly. Relaxed dining while being efficient. Really enjoyed the planked white fish.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Food and the Atmosphere was nice also Pleasant Staff
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful outside terrace setting with view of the harbor.We both had the planked whitefish and there was nothing left to take home for the pooch. Tonight we listened to the piano as we sipped our wine and enjoyed our meal. What a nice evening. Thank you Terrace. Kudos to the chef and your welcoming staff.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was wonderful! Food was good. Innkeepers were very personable and took the time to chat with us and make sure everything was just right.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came with our kids for our 30th anniversary - wow! What a wonderful setting, food, server, etc. We will be back!
Date published: 2015-08-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_199838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Reservation required.

1911 Restaurant at the Terrace Inn

1549 Glendale Ave
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone: (231) 347-2410
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

1911 Restaurant at the Terrace Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's