Close
1911 Smoke House Barbeque is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small locationNot certain of specials and happy hourDiff info from diff peopleDidn’t know how to make all of their drinksChicken came out cold. They replaced. Pulled pork dry Food otherwise very good
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. The food was amazing. Try the mac-n-cheese.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and the waitress made an excellent recommendation on a sauce I should get on my wings!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent pulled pork sandwich with frickle. Nice tasty, moist meat, very little fat. Good service. Excellent mac'n'cheese! Only disappointment was the usually excellent potato salad: potatoes were nearly raw.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great!!! The brisket is the BEST!!!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I did take out, service was good. I was greeted when i walked in and our door was ready and the cashier was decent.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The little bit of everything was an awesome sampler. We had four different sides and they were all excellent as well.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were great.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service, food, atmosphere, and overall dining experience at this restaurant is excellent. I Love the vibe of the owner, servers, and patrons.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service, food, atmosphere, and overall dining experience at this restaurant is excellent. I Love the vibe of the owner, servers, and patrons.
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_358218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

1911 Smoke House Barbeque

11 W Front St
Trenton, NJ 08608
Phone: (609) 695-1911
Cuisine: Barbeque, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Do you like this restaurant?

1911 Smoke House Barbeque Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's