Close
20 and Oakes Bar and Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent tonight and our server, Cassandra, did a very fine job.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a holiday, so we expected the crowd to be a bit lighter than usual, so after a movie we went to, we decided to dine here and have a few drinks. The bartender was fantastic. The manager was also very friendly. The drinks came quickly and were crisp and fresh. The food also came quickly, and was fantastic. I am surprised we never tried this establishment sooner, but do plan on returning very soon!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very nice. It was very cold where we were sitting. Asked manager to turn down the air, which he did and it was fine after that.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place looked very nice. The food was not as good. Very disappointed because the menu online was not what was available at the restaurant. I struggl d to find something on the menu that I wanted to order.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place looked very nice. The food was not as good. Very disappointed because the menu online was not what was available at the restaurant. I struggl d to find something on the menu that I wanted to order.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loose chair ready to break, greasy hand print on another chair I pulled from another table. NO ONE from MANAGEMENT came over to our table to ask how things were. Wait staff uniform top DENIM DO NOT FIT THE ATMOSPHERE. WAY TOO MANY TV'S. The TV'S are a distraction to DINING GUESTS AT DINNER TABLES. EXPERIENCED WAIT STAFF. Our table was full of used dinner dishes that were not cleared. We had to hunt down our waitress to get refills on fish. Small portions, small reorders. Our water was NEVER REFILLED.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The manager was awesome and so nice. Our server had the demeanor as if she didn't want to be there. Her body language said it all and she was just simply not happy to be there or simply not happy to serve us.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was attentive, quick, knowledgeable about menu, and she was very nice. Devin is her name!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service by our waitress. Always checking to make sure you had everything you needed.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crowded table at South end of dining room. Placed too close to a table with a crying child. Woman spilt tartar sauce and asked me if it got on me (that's how close the table was to the next table). Very small fish "cubes". Yes it is All You Care To Eat but the restaurant is busy (10) tables and it will take some time to get a reorder. I had two "fish cubes" about 2x2 and one piece 1x1 and another 1/2x 1/2 for another piece for a total of four pieces.
Date published: 2018-02-17
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_352210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

20 and Oakes Bar and Grill

7111 Washington Ave.
Racine, WI 53406
Phone: (262) 886-0971
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

20 and Oakes Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's