Close
2002 Restaurant Barefoot Bay is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and excellent service
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home made food & service
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i had waffles which were just ok. nothing special and little over cooked for my taste. my husband had eggs, bacon, home fries. the home fries were real home fries which is something you dont find very often anymore.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and comfortable place. Neighbors like to meet here also its so convenient.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is very good here prices are a little high for such a small place but delicious
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered the liver and onions. The liver was over cooked and dry
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Debby, was very professional and attentive. Friendly and courteous, she helped to make our lunch date with friends a happy experience.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I HAVE TO DRIVE FROM INDIALANTIC TO GET A HOME COOKED MEAL LIKE THIS WITH GREAT PUMPERNICKEL BREAD. I HAD LIVER AND ONIONS
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cheeseburgers were delicious!
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_246416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

2002 Restaurant Barefoot Bay

937 Barefoot Boulevard
Barefoot Bay, FL 32976
Phone: (772) 664-4463
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

2002 Restaurant Barefoot Bay Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's