Close
21 Lake is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was pretty good and the ambiance was great.Service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! It was obvious that the all orders were freshly made. The salads were crisp, the chicken was juicy (not dried out) and the fresh mozzarella on the Turkey Club was delicious! 21 Lake is a "do-over" for us! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated immediately, but than waitstaff disappear. But everthing ended on a good note.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is kind of a sterile dining experience. They could have better lighting and ambiance.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service is always great.Would recommend anyone to try it.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow service (we were early because we wanted to catch a 7 pm movie), tepid soup, raw salmon, sloppy salad, stale Porter Ale.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ryan and Katie were attentive in the bar/lounge on this white night.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The dining room was very nicely appointed and attractive. Our waitress was very attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We frequent Fairfields because the people that work at Fairfields are friendly. The service is wonderful. The food is always delicious, the specials change every week.
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_19240, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday. Not Valid on Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday. Not Valid on Thanksgiving Day.

21 Lake

21 Lake Avenue I-84 Exit 4
Danbury, CT 06811
Phone: (203) 744-1776
Cuisine: Continental, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

21 Lake Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's