Close
21 Lake is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 210.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant closed early due to low traffic so we were served i nthe bar area which was fine.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we sat at the bar, the bartender was wonderful, very attentive, made our experience great.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plank Salmon was delicious, generous house salad...
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection, good food, good service, moderate prices.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, drinks and wine were good, and we enjoyed our entrees. This was our first experience with their updated menu.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We would never have gone here if it weren't for Restaurant.com but we will definitely return!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We would never have gone here if it weren't for Restaurant.com but we will definitely return!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was pretty good and the ambiance was great.Service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! It was obvious that the all orders were freshly made. The salads were crisp, the chicken was juicy (not dried out) and the fresh mozzarella on the Turkey Club was delicious! 21 Lake is a "do-over" for us! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated immediately, but than waitstaff disappear. But everthing ended on a good note.
Date published: 2018-06-29
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_19240, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday. Not Valid on Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday. Not Valid on Thanksgiving Day.

21 Lake

21 Lake Avenue I-84 Exit 4
Danbury, CT 06811
Phone: (203) 744-1776
Cuisine: Continental, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

21 Lake Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's