Close
21111 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 531.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Adrian, was excellent. Very attentive and helpful. The manager, Justin, checked with us repeatedly to make sure our service and food met our expectations. We will definitely be frequenting this restaurant more often.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Janice was an absolute delight. She was attentive, friendly, witty, and made our dining experience exceptional. The food was fantastic!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly server & staff, Delicious Entrees prepared with care & fast service. The Lake Perch is GREAT but we also hope they put the Scallops back on the Menu.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hotel decor, very few people eating there. Staff service was good, food came in a timely manner and was good. A bit expensive for the setting. Wine was overpriced.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was fantastic and the food was great! I loved it!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server and amazing food. Awesome chef!!!
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_36030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

21111

21111 Haggerty Road
Novi, MI 48375
Phone: (248) 349-4000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Banquet Facilities up to 800, 10 - 20 People
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Private Party Room
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Enjoy a relaxing, casual meal with modern day presentation on American classics at 21111, located in the Novi Sheraton. A warm plush atmosphere invites you to relax in an elegant energetic space only surpassed by its enticing cuisine. A serene ambiance of rich earthy tones seduce your imagination and ease your mind of everyday stresses. Fresh, always changing cuisine, tempts your senses and will bring you back. An array of wines, beers, and specialty drinks pair in conjunction with a modern reinvention of traditional American comfort food. 21111 is open 7 days a week for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Whatever your dining pleasure, 21111 provides the perfect spot for your next romantic dinner, next business meeting, or next event. Private party rooms available contact us today for more information.

Read More
21111 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 531.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Adrian, was excellent. Very attentive and helpful. The manager, Justin, checked with us repeatedly to make sure our service and food met our expectations. We will definitely be frequenting this restaurant more often.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Janice was an absolute delight. She was attentive, friendly, witty, and made our dining experience exceptional. The food was fantastic!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly server & staff, Delicious Entrees prepared with care & fast service. The Lake Perch is GREAT but we also hope they put the Scallops back on the Menu.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hotel decor, very few people eating there. Staff service was good, food came in a timely manner and was good. A bit expensive for the setting. Wine was overpriced.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was fantastic and the food was great! I loved it!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server and amazing food. Awesome chef!!!
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_36030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

21111 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's