Close
21111 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 552.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. I didn't expect it to be a restaurant inside a hotel but the atmosphere was nice.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crab cakes are some of the best in town. Friendly servers
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No one does a steak like 21111! It was absolutely amazing. They're consistent! We love this place!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food great! Service great! Glass of wine prices ridiculous!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dining experience and great service.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two of us had filet's and they were exceptional. Our server, Rachel, provided excellent service and was a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Janice couldn't have been more perfect. The drinks were delicious and the food, even better.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service started a little slow. I think that the waitstaff had had a long day. We asked for a little attention and everything worked out great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good. However my steak could have been a little bit less rough.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service but asparagus was not cooked.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_36030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

21111

21111 Haggerty Road
Novi, MI 48375
Phone: (248) 349-4000
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

21111 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's