Close
24grille is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 483.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the time we entered, til the time we left the serve was great??????
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They didn't seem to be equipped to handle large parties. The waitress insisted that the restaurant only had 5 spoons when we asked for them to eat our cake. They insisted that they had only two steaks in the restaurant and no bread but as the dinner went on they managed to find some. with a bill of $509.00 I think the service could have been a little better, we heard more of we don't have than yes, let me get it.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food well prepared and presented with polite and courteous service in an informal but tasteful setting.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For a place with this price point I would not expect to see chairs in the dining room with torn linings hanging underneath. Place needs some updating.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wedge sa;ad that we have ordered several times before was about half the size previously. disappointing.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had salmon and it tasted very good and very well presented.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had salmon and it tasted very good and very well presented.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the atmosphere my lamb chops were a little dry but over all I will definitely return
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was excellent - as usual. And the service was exceptional as well. It was - as it always is at this facility - a great experience.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fried lobster tail dinner was delicious and so were the appetizer wings. My french onion soup was very salty and I sent it back. My server was attentive and professional and the service was pretty timely.
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_38743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

24grille

204 Michigan Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 964-3821
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

24grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's