Close
24grille is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 499.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Z was our server along with Taylor from Portland and they were friendly and fun
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, as always, was exceptional. Service was also first class.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For this price point, food and service was not up to my expectations. Not terrible but will not be back again.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. We we're the first people in the restaurant, first basket of fries we're just ok, not hot and small pieces of fries. The second basket which came out after the food the fries we're hot and long fries. Needed more wait staff only saw 2 people. Lunch took 1 1/2, that's why we left early.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the time we entered, til the time we left the serve was great??????
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They didn't seem to be equipped to handle large parties. The waitress insisted that the restaurant only had 5 spoons when we asked for them to eat our cake. They insisted that they had only two steaks in the restaurant and no bread but as the dinner went on they managed to find some. with a bill of $509.00 I think the service could have been a little better, we heard more of we don't have than yes, let me get it.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food well prepared and presented with polite and courteous service in an informal but tasteful setting.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For a place with this price point I would not expect to see chairs in the dining room with torn linings hanging underneath. Place needs some updating.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wedge sa;ad that we have ordered several times before was about half the size previously. disappointing.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had salmon and it tasted very good and very well presented.
Date published: 2018-02-14
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_38743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

24grille

204 Michigan Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 964-3821
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

24grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's