Close
24grille is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 438.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff and food
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere,food and service was top notch. Special thanks to Marta our wait person she was great. I will definitely tell others of my new favorite restaurant!@:
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only thing that upset me was the fact that I ordered a "house" wine....they were out so they substituted another and I was charged $15 per glass!!! That's not right. My wine was more than my food and my friend's martinis!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service in a nice atmosphere but the food was just okay
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had no reservations, but the hostess took our # and within the 20 mins contacted us for seating. Very pleasant and courteous.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was a plastic bread tie in our food.
Date published: 2016-12-19
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_38743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

24grille

204 Michigan Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 964-3821
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

24grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's