Close
2Gingers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was pretty good, but the server neutralized any positive of the night.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have wonderful service here.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitresses English was subpar. I was going to order the kabob platter and was told it doesn't have sauce and that it's basically a dry dish so I asked if I could have a small bowl of a sauce served with it. I suggested they could just get it from the buffet. She went and asked and was told the sauce would be $6.99. RIDICULOUS to say the least! Don't know if I will return based on that level of stupidity. A ramekin of sauce is not worth $6.99 especially when the platter was $21.99.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tASTE fOOD
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice customer service.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is excellent and attentive. And the food is amazing.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy the good service and interaction with staff, especially for recommendations on different dishes to try. They never disappoint!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have superb customer service their food is excellent I enjoy the appetizers the entrée along with my girlfriend we both had a great time they were very catering to our needs. It was awesome and we really enjoyed it!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and food
Date published: 2017-01-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_263703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

2Gingers

245 Bush River Rd
Columbia, SC 29210
Phone: (803) 772-5121
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

2Gingers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's