Close
3 Brothers Pizza & Restaurant is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was friendly and efficient
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend the sausage pizza
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This place charges for a cup of water....all the extra charges ruined my experience and ate up the restaurant.com certificate so it wasnt worth it
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the restaurant was clean. We got waited on right away and the waitress was very attentive to us.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and timely
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the cheese steak hoagie pizza and it was made perfect and tasted delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the cheese steak hoagie pizza and it was made perfect and tasted delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the waitress had the drinks wrong, there was no butter with the bread,the lasanga was over cooked and hard we complained but the cook or owner never came to look at the meal. We will never recommend it and never go back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_353761, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid before 5:00 PM only.

3 Brothers Pizza & Restaurant

2014 Boardwalk
N Wildwood, NJ 08260
Phone: (609) 729-4440
Cuisine: Pizza, Caterer
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

3 Brothers Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's