Close
30 Main is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 30 Main is a good for your local pub food---not fine dining, but comfortable enough atmosphere and friendly waitstaff/bartenders. The fish tacos are great. Last night my car wouldn't start (battery had to be replaced), so we sat outside at the tables waiting for the car service; the owner and son came out, brought us a glass of wine (not gratis, but still, they came out and asked if we were ok), and then brought (gratis) pizelles. It was kind and considerate and we appreciated their concern.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner always has a gourmet flair and is always carefully prepared to customer satisfaction. Highly recommend their sockeye salmon served with two sides. My side favorites are their delicious new rice dish and a plentiful serving of a green vegetable from their list of choices. This restaurant is indeed a Main Line treasure. By the way, street parking is never a problem although they do have a lot behind the restaurant, as well as the Septa lot just across the street.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointing on the quality of food. Pretty expensive. Salad with scallops were $16 and the salad was tiny. Crab cake sandwich was also $16 and very small. Hamburger did not appear to be sirloin quality. Ate there several years ago and the food was excellent. What happened.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy they're willing to veganise a meal for me.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was really good--scallops, meatballs, hummus. Plus they're great with wheelchairs, and my husband uses one.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the mini stuffed peppers were loaded with too much garlic, but the seafood risotto was very good.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer-friendly management and server. Delicious dinners. My steak was cooked exactly to order, sides were very enjoyable. My husbands's salmon was marvelous. We both were so pleased with the entire dining experience.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL SPECIALS AS WELL AS GREAT STANDARD MENU. ENJOYED FILET AND PULLED CRAB-LEG CRAB CAKES, EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE, AS ALWAYS, MUSIC IN THE BACKGROUND
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Most of the restaurant was occupied by a private party; it should have been closed to the public. It was extremely loud and chaotic. Both entrees were over cooked. Portions were generous and service was courteous.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the great cheesesteak apps to at least 2doz mussels & a brie over crabmeat sandwich,we had an exceptional lunch. Looking forward to coming back at night for music upstairs.
Date published: 2017-01-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_202582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

30 Main

660 Lancaster Avenue
Berwyn, PA 19312
Phone: (610) 220-2367
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

30 Main Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's