Close
30 Main is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy they're willing to veganise a meal for me.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was really good--scallops, meatballs, hummus. Plus they're great with wheelchairs, and my husband uses one.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the mini stuffed peppers were loaded with too much garlic, but the seafood risotto was very good.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer-friendly management and server. Delicious dinners. My steak was cooked exactly to order, sides were very enjoyable. My husbands's salmon was marvelous. We both were so pleased with the entire dining experience.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL SPECIALS AS WELL AS GREAT STANDARD MENU. ENJOYED FILET AND PULLED CRAB-LEG CRAB CAKES, EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE, AS ALWAYS, MUSIC IN THE BACKGROUND
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_202582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

30 Main

660 Lancaster Avenue
Berwyn, PA 19312
Phone: (610) 220-2367
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

30 Main Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's