Close
3030 Ocean is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 984.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My portion of the grouper I ordered was very small and I am not a big eater!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance water view dining, our dining experience was delightful we plan to come back again and again
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conch chowder should be a daily option since you can't easily find it around here and it as on the r.com sample menu.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THE FOOD WAS OK BUT I FELT ABUSED BY THE PRICE OF THE COCKTAIL AND THE DESSERT.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious as well as the presentation.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too noisy, overpriced for the service and food. Diner was spoiled by the excessive noise (never checked) from what seemed to be convention people. BIG Disappointment
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too noisy, overpriced for the service and food. Diner was spoiled by the excessive noise (never checked) from what seemed to be convention people. BIG Disappointment
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3030 is the Best seafood restaurant in South Florida
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3030 is the Best seafood restaurant in South Florida
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food great, service a little slow but overall experience very positive
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_532, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_26441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

3030 Ocean

3030 Holiday Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: (954) 765-3129
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

3030 Ocean Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's