Close
3030 Ocean is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 949.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was incredible, the service was impeccable. I hate that we live 1100 miles from here!!!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilson was an excellent server and the food was delicious
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed in the menu selections. All they had was a pre fixed 3 course menu or same food could be ordered ala carte. It’s a deal to order the price fixed and take home leftovers if you don’t finish them. My wife ordered a first and second course for the same price I had a three course. I didnt know this until we were on the way home. I told her she should have ordered the cicken to take home.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark mood lighting makes it difficult to see your food. Best pumpkin soup i've ever had.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter Michael was terrific, he was friendly and attentive
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My husband and I dined there several years ago, using restaurant.com. It was superb and food divine. Service had been outstanding This time , service was poor and food only average
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. The service was more than excellent. I am sorry I cant remember the name of the server but I remember he was from NJ :-)
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The portions are unbelievably small.The Tuna poke was good although super tiny amount.All other food was over cooked and dry,real bad quality.Even with the discount, not worth visiting.Stay away
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was OK but way overpriced. Many other options around that are better for much less. Sarah the hostess, was not helpful at all and the atmosphere was vey noisy. Won't be back.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hostess (Sarah) was smug and untruthful about the special seating we had requested.
Date published: 2018-08-21
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_26441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

3030 Ocean

3030 Holiday Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: (954) 765-3129
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

3030 Ocean Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's