Close
3030 Ocean is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 807.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, our waiter was friendly and the ambiance was nice.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delish! Our server was great!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambiance is great and the chef really puts together some incredible tastes. The seafood is outstanding.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely atmosphere with ocean view. The receptionist was very courteous. Our waiter was very nice.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The food, the service and the view were great!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place and great food. Dessert was not very good.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seafood restaurant in Fort Lauderdale
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both The food and service were very high quality.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing seasonings which enhanced the flavor of each dish.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were good. Don't mind spending $35 +/- for main course but side salad for $13 is ridiculous. Thanks to restaurant.com the tab was reasonable.
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_26441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

3030 Ocean

3030 Holiday Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: (954) 765-3129
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

3030 Ocean Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's