Close
360 Grille at the Marriott Shoals Hotel & Spa is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere Food came out under cooked Got some food after everyone ate Very disappointed
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service, atmosphere and beverages were superb though the food flavor just wasn't what one would expect.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, service and view! First time to visit, but we will be back
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak was so tender we used a fork to cut it! Everything was wonderful! Would highly recommend and will be returning!!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful view, good service, food good but not great. Overpriced
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak was just ok
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good! Free birthday dessert!
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were celebrating my sons birthday. Everything was GREAT! service and atmosphere and the view. We will be going again soon.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely setting! Enjoyed the view.
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_291072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

360 Grille at the Marriott Shoals Hotel & Spa

10 Hightower Place
Florence, AL 35630
Phone: (256) 246-3660
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

360 Grille at the Marriott Shoals Hotel & Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's