Close
400 Olive Bistro & Bar is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The recent addition of a children's menu along with the current spring offerings were a pleasant surprise. As always our orders were prepared to perfection and served professionally and personably. A well balanced cocktail and competent wine list rounded out a very enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food came out in a timely manner, was hot, fresh and delicious. Our server Haley was delightful. Will definitely go again.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cold slow food
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I usually eat a filet steak at all the better restaurant. This filet cut of meat was not as tender as other restaurant I have ate at.It tasted more like a sirloin steak This is one of the MAIN criterion that I use to judge the quality of the food I eat
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We went on a Friday evening and there were only a few others dining. We expected to see more given that time of day and close to the weekend. The steak we ordered was just OK, and the pasta dish was rather bland.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-05
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_26017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

400 Olive Bistro & Bar

400 Olive St
Saint Louis, MO 63102
Phone: (314) 554-7098
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

400 Olive Bistro & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's