Close
551 West is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly service
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress greeted us upon arrival, was prompt throughout the meal, great customer service and a lot of fun!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. Have never gone wrong with anything on the menu. Had the chimichanga special of the evening...excellent!! Enough for two people! Always meet friendly people there with good conversation. Jimmy the bartender is always awesome!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service and great team work. Was faulty busy when we arrived. The waiter waits and cleans the tables. When it got busy the manager ( I believe) was right there helping. Excellent teamwork and service. Will be back
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was great, very attentive and knowledgeable about food and drink choices. Food was VERRRRYYY slow to arrive. Arrived around 6:45 and didn't get food till after 8. Restaurant was NOT crowded.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would have been excellent but food was very slow in coming out...we arrived at 6:40 and food didn't get to table till 8:10...restaurant was NOT nearly full.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tasty and fresh. Waiter was friendly and knowledgeable about the food we ordered and was attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender was attentive and fun to talk to
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was less friendly & hospitable than typical. Usual bartender was on vacation & replacement seemed to ignore us. We were becoming regulars but left highly disappointed tonight.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and a lot of food for the money, which was very good.
Date published: 2017-01-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_220573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

551 West

551 W King St
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: (717) 208-3658
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

551 West Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's