Close
551 West is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would have been excellent but food was very slow in coming out...we arrived at 6:40 and food didn't get to table till 8:10...restaurant was NOT nearly full.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tasty and fresh. Waiter was friendly and knowledgeable about the food we ordered and was attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender was attentive and fun to talk to
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was less friendly & hospitable than typical. Usual bartender was on vacation & replacement seemed to ignore us. We were becoming regulars but left highly disappointed tonight.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and a lot of food for the money, which was very good.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was prepared well with good presentation
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best fish tacos in town
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you like Guitars and Albums then this is the place to visit. They are hanging on the walls. Also they have paint night. I was not there for paint night, but I did see some of the paintings. Very nice. Would love to watch customers paint, but would not like to do painting.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I accidentally ordered the wrong burger. My it was good. Absolutely delicious. Best mistake I've made in a restaurant
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The fries were very small and the chicken tenders were fried just a bit too long.
Date published: 2015-07-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_220573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

551 West

551 W King St
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: (717) 208-3658
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

551 West Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's