Close
56 Diner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered Seafood platter. The waitress said it was fresh seafood. It was not fresh at all. Frozen with a thick coating- not so good. My wife's wrap was okay at best.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good with no exceptions. However, the time was a little over expected
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was good. Service was fast, food was good... typical diner.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try one of their daily specials, and leave room for their fresh made desserts, or Ashley's ice cream!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I just hate it when you bring a $10.00 coupon and they tell you it can't be used on something or why don't we save it and get the 15% off.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had prime rib and baked stuffed shimp. THe portions were plentiful and the food itself delishious. I was disappointed at first not to get melted butter for the shimp but after tasting a bit found that butter was unnecessary. THe vegtables were al dente and perfect. I would highly recommend a visit.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salad!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was excellent ! Very pleasant and very informative ! Our meal was presented well in cooked to perfection! We will dine there again !
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good very good
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from servers are pleasant, helpful.........very clean place.
Date published: 2017-10-28
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_337322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

56 Diner

30 Leetes Island Rd
Branford, CT 06405
Phone: (203) 208-4646
Cuisine: American, Greek
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

56 Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's