Close
56 Diner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long wait to get our food , people where just walking out of Restaurant.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dinners were to go. Got home and ate, very good!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch was served promptly and the food was very good. Will return.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and portions were good. However, service was nice but very very slow.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and very fresh.. our favorite diner ever.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered Seafood platter. The waitress said it was fresh seafood. It was not fresh at all. Frozen with a thick coating- not so good. My wife's wrap was okay at best.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good with no exceptions. However, the time was a little over expected
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was good. Service was fast, food was good... typical diner.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try one of their daily specials, and leave room for their fresh made desserts, or Ashley's ice cream!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I just hate it when you bring a $10.00 coupon and they tell you it can't be used on something or why don't we save it and get the 15% off.
Date published: 2018-01-11
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_337322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

56 Diner

30 Leetes Island Rd
Branford, CT 06405
Phone: (203) 208-4646
Cuisine: American, Greek
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

56 Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's