Close
56 Diner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I just hate it when you bring a $10.00 coupon and they tell you it can't be used on something or why don't we save it and get the 15% off.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had prime rib and baked stuffed shimp. THe portions were plentiful and the food itself delishious. I was disappointed at first not to get melted butter for the shimp but after tasting a bit found that butter was unnecessary. THe vegtables were al dente and perfect. I would highly recommend a visit.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salad!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was excellent ! Very pleasant and very informative ! Our meal was presented well in cooked to perfection! We will dine there again !
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good very good
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from servers are pleasant, helpful.........very clean place.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and great staff
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Good selection. Great atmosphere. Friendly staff. Easy to get to since it's near a major highway.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is excellent, service too, reasonable.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was just ok. The food was ok, decent size portion but my coleslaw was bad and had to be returned. The waitress never came back to fill drinks and when we paying at the counter the woman started with us then left us standing there for several minutes while she took a phone call. Would not go back unless I had a coupon or discount.
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_337322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

56 Diner

30 Leetes Island Rd
Branford, CT 06405
Phone: (203) 208-4646
Cuisine: American, Greek
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

56 Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's