Close
612 Kitchen & Cocktails is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the employees were friendly and helpful when trying to decide what to order.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very nice and attentive. She explained how everything is prepared from scratch in the kitchen. It really was overall a great meal. All meats are smoked so they are not only flavorful but tender.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good experience. Great service interesting (But not too wierd food). Kelsea was an excellent helpful server.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 612 always has something on the menu that we like. This time they accommodated my new diabetic status very well.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time here and the server/bartender was fantastic! We asked for recommendations and were not steered wrongly!! The food was terrific! The Sangria was a mixed concoction, a unique blend that tasted wonderful! Would I recommend this place?? Yes!!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server who's name was Pete gave us all the information we asked for and gave us excellent service.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their menu has good selections, many which are not found at other restaurants. Our entrees have always been delicious. Our server was knowledgeable about the menu, and helpful throughout our meal. The atmosphere was friendly and comfortable. We will definitely be going back!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender was excellent and friendly. Food was great!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wine list doesn't include any pricing by glassOr by bottle. Waitress has to look up each brand on the computer to give pricing. Kind of sketchy for a restaurant--those prices should be listed in the menu.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was outstanding and the service very excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_232851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

612 Kitchen & Cocktails

612 W Woodbine
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Phone: (314) 965-2003
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

612 Kitchen & Cocktails Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's