Close
612 Kitchen & Cocktails is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 225.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good I especially enjoyed the bar Wier pulled pork nachos.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food atmosphere and staff is always friendly.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I choose based on the menu on Reataurant.com, but the restaurant no longer has the mussels or the veggie sliders. I will not return becasue I like healthy vegetarian or mussels options. The average person would like the food.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spinach & artichoke dip! Served with toasted ravioli chips. Great happy hour specials. Everything we have tried in menu has been good.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, not noisey, GREAT waitress, food and meal presentation
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service and atmosphere! Local gem..always pleased! Spinach dip with Ravioli chips is the best thing ever!!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very friendly and attentive and food was great!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience enjoying the new spring menu and quick cocktails before an event. Attentive, professional service and perfectly executed entrees.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu choices! Our waitress was always there when we needed her, and our seats were in the perfect spot.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the employees were friendly and helpful when trying to decide what to order.
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_232851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only.

612 Kitchen & Cocktails

612 W Woodbine
Kirkwood, MO 63122
Phone: (314) 965-2003
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

612 Kitchen & Cocktails Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's