Close
7 Estrellas is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is great, service is kind of slow..,
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always so friendly
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mom & Pop restaurant around!!! They never disappoint & always work with this dairy free and gluten free family : )
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place for anyone craving excellent and authentic Mexican food yet need gluten & dairy free options!!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the best ambiance. But the food is great and a good value of portions.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family has dietary restrictions (Gluten free & and Dairy free) the chef met those without much difficulty. The entire meal was delicious authentic Mexican cuisine. The portions were large and yet was not too heavy and was non greasy. Please allow plenty of time as each meal is fresh and made to order.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family run restaurant.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family run business.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place has the best Mexican food in the Portland area. You won't believe how much food you get for the money. I can't say enough good things about it but the ambience is a little lacking??
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have enjoyed this restaurant for 6+ years since I moved down here. A real 'mom & pop' operation w/ good food & low prices.
Date published: 2015-05-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_184578, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

7 Estrellas

11945 SW Pacific Hwy
Portland, OR 97223
Phone: (503) 747-0864
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

7 Estrellas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's