Close
7 Leguas Mexican Grille is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food made fast! We have toddlers so timeliness is important.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small neighbor place. Limited parking. Good food, good price.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good, margaritas are very good. The person who sat us was not going to seat is because there was only 1 booth and it was taken. We said we would sit at a table and then she sat us. Lost in translation, I guess. I would still recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, wonderful friendly service and an ambience that reminded me of my favorite Mexican restaurant in Chicago.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really like this place. It's our "go-to" for quick, easy , inexpensive Mexican food.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_206395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

7 Leguas Mexican Grille

4550 E Colfax Ave
Denver, CO 80220
Phone: (303) 322-4431
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

7 Leguas Mexican Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's