Close
7 Leguas Mexican Grille is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avery nice, clean and upscale restaurant.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menu is huge and staff is super friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food made fast! We have toddlers so timeliness is important.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small neighbor place. Limited parking. Good food, good price.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good, margaritas are very good. The person who sat us was not going to seat is because there was only 1 booth and it was taken. We said we would sit at a table and then she sat us. Lost in translation, I guess. I would still recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, wonderful friendly service and an ambience that reminded me of my favorite Mexican restaurant in Chicago.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really like this place. It's our "go-to" for quick, easy , inexpensive Mexican food.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.I liked the atmosphere. It reminded me of fun places in Costa Rica.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from God eats & drinks.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent authentic Mexican Food!
Date published: 2016-05-06
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_206395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

7 Leguas Mexican Grille

4550 E Colfax Ave
Denver, CO 80220
Phone: (303) 322-4431
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

7 Leguas Mexican Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's