Close
7 Sinful Subs is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a bit pricey but was very good sandwiches
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, and owner/staff provide very friendly service.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very friendly.The food and choices were excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the sandwichs we got, the turkey club and the knuckle. Also, the meat stix rocked. My only criticism is the hard bread it was served on. You make sure to only serve fresh soft bread, even first thing in the morning, and I'll be a cheerleader for this place. I ate there about 10:30 or so, so I definitely got day old bread. Not good.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Used Restaurant.com voucher no problem.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service, made to order. No problem using the restaurant.com coupon. delicious sub.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could not say enough about this place! The food was amazing. The place was clean & the customer service Paulette provided was out of this world amazing!! We had both breakfast & took lunch with us to the Grand Canyon. She packaged everything up for us to accommodate our travel! Great job! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing the staff was very friendly the restaurant was very nice and clean. My daughter spilled her food and they rushed over to help. I felt like a valued customer
Date published: 2017-08-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_355892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

7 Sinful Subs

4632 S Maryland Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 998-2555
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

7 Sinful Subs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's