Close
7 Sinful Subs is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is not only is creative but the taste was awesome, affordable and location is convenient. You will definitely see me again.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome There so nice and offer other stuff . Good sales pitch
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lukewarm food, half cooked fries, friendly and attentive service, was completely empty when we visited at 6:00 p.m.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There mist caring pplThey remind me of Steford employees too nice
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service is great and the food is better!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very disappointed. Food was average at best. We had eaten at vics restaurant in las vegas country club & his food was fantastic there.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Subs & Wonderful Friendly Staff absolutely will return !!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took our order to go, but the food was beyond expectations.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good food was great would definitely go back
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food friendly staff I have never had pineapple cream soda anywhere. It's incredible
Date published: 2018-08-26
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_355892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

7 Sinful Subs

5135 South Fort Apache Road #145
Las Vegas, NV 89148
Phone: (702) 998-2555
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

7 Sinful Subs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's