Close
757 Fire and Vine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 515.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant sevice and great food
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was the best I have experienced in a long time!!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When we called to see if we could get a reservation at 7, the girl suggested 6:30. My husband said how about 6:45? and she repeated 6:30. When we got there, it was practically empty and never filled while we were there. We would have rather come a tad later. Our food was fabulous except that the tuna would have been SO much better if it were seared on the outside, instead of gray-ish. The taste was there but searing would put it over the top. And you might tell the pretty young lady at the front to refrain from greeting and seating everyone while calling us all "guys". Not professional. You need to update your prices on the website. Your prices have gone up! But the meal was terrific!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My sushi grade tuna was a bit more done than I normally like it. Still tasty.
Date published: 2016-08-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_49645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

757 Fire and Vine

1556 Laskin Rd. Hilltop East
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Phone: (757) 333-4824
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Family / Children, Wine Tastings
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, 10 - 20 People
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Fire & Vine's big city dining experience offers a refreshingly contemporary New American woodfired menu and uncompromising service, all matched with a nationally award winning wine program. Featuring the freshest produce, all natural and organic ingredients, Executive Chef Marc Taylor showcases his New American fare through time honored artisinal woodfire cooking methods. Our 45 item Chef's Table features a wide variety of locally grown produce, mixed greens and composed salads. This, in addition to the skill and creativity of our culinary team makes Fire & Vine a dining destination for vegans, vegetarians and those with gluten allergies. Join us for more than just another night out on the town as Fire and Vine redefines wood-fired cuisine.

757 Fire and Vine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 515.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant sevice and great food
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food was the best I have experienced in a long time!!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When we called to see if we could get a reservation at 7, the girl suggested 6:30. My husband said how about 6:45? and she repeated 6:30. When we got there, it was practically empty and never filled while we were there. We would have rather come a tad later. Our food was fabulous except that the tuna would have been SO much better if it were seared on the outside, instead of gray-ish. The taste was there but searing would put it over the top. And you might tell the pretty young lady at the front to refrain from greeting and seating everyone while calling us all "guys". Not professional. You need to update your prices on the website. Your prices have gone up! But the meal was terrific!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My sushi grade tuna was a bit more done than I normally like it. Still tasty.
Date published: 2016-08-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_49645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

757 Fire and Vine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's