Close
9 South Char Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 933.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seated immediately. polite waiter.service was fast and food was great!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food in town! Delicious and beautifully displayed! We always Love Char Grill!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, fast service limited wait for seating
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the orange duck and the catfish. Everything was delicious; the portions were huge; and we’ll be back soon.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Garlic mashed potatoes were cold.Water was leaking on my head!Server wasn't very attentive. Had toAsk for another round of drinks. Waiting on check and he was rolling silverware.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Garlic mashed potatoes were cold.Water was leaking on my head!Server wasn't very attentive. Had toAsk for another round of drinks. Waiting on check and he was rolling silverware.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always hard to decide what to order because they have so many delicious choices.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and wine were EXCELLENT! Service was superb, atmosphere was cozy. ONLY thing I could take away for was the cold air, but we were in line with the door when it opened and closed.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I normally anticipate spending 1 1/2 - 2 hrs here, but enjoy the experience and the food was great. Even being busy, the service was quick and the food was great. Definitely a great experience.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food...reasonable prices...friendly atmosphere...great service.
Date published: 2017-12-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_27988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

9 South Char Grill

844 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68502
Phone: (402) 474-9997
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

9 South Char Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's