Close
9 South Char Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 911.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Garlic mashed potatoes were cold.Water was leaking on my head!Server wasn't very attentive. Had toAsk for another round of drinks. Waiting on check and he was rolling silverware.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Garlic mashed potatoes were cold.Water was leaking on my head!Server wasn't very attentive. Had toAsk for another round of drinks. Waiting on check and he was rolling silverware.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always hard to decide what to order because they have so many delicious choices.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and wine were EXCELLENT! Service was superb, atmosphere was cozy. ONLY thing I could take away for was the cold air, but we were in line with the door when it opened and closed.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I normally anticipate spending 1 1/2 - 2 hrs here, but enjoy the experience and the food was great. Even being busy, the service was quick and the food was great. Definitely a great experience.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food...reasonable prices...friendly atmosphere...great service.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was excellent as usual
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very attentive and did an awesome job of keeping glasses full and she just did an awesome job.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband is picky and does not like to try new restaurants. I talked him into going and he was really happy with the bill and food. Portions were good size and reasonable priced.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very friendly and attentive The food was delicious and we had a lot of it. portions are big
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_563, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_27988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

9 South Char Grill

844 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68502
Phone: (402) 474-9997
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

9 South Char Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's