Close
9 South Char Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 970.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The duck was fantastic and we enjoyed the recommended wine (we couldn’t decide between three wines).We both plan to return and try additional items.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beef was tender. Pasta and shrimp was flavorable. Generous portions
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The hostess who sat us was rude from the get-go. She never smiled, never said hello, and seemed all around annoyed with us (we asked to sit on the patio as we were walking to a table inside). The server was just ok. She was polite, but didn’t go out of her way to provide excellent service. The food... I had the chicken tortellini and it was fabulous!! So much flavor! My fiancé had the T-bone steak with garlic mashed potatoes and steamed veggies. He said the steak was alright, but the potatoes and veggies (zucchini) were very bland. Overall, our experience was ok. If it wasn’t for the amazing pasta I had, we probably wouldn’t go back.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS PLACE AND WISH I HAD THE ABILITY TO COME IN MORE REGULARLY
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS PLACE AND WISH I HAD THE ABILITY TO COME IN MORE REGULARLY
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from South Chargrill is one of our favorite casual places to eat. The ribs are especially delicious, but everything we have tried has been great.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resteraunt is very busy advise it’s best to get a reservation unless you want to wait to be seated
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resteraunt is very busy advise it’s best to get a reservation unless you want to wait to be seated
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seated immediately. polite waiter.service was fast and food was great!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food in town! Delicious and beautifully displayed! We always Love Char Grill!
Date published: 2018-09-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_610, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_27988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

9 South Char Grill

844 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68502
Phone: (402) 474-9997
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

9 South Char Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's