Close
9 South Char Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 950.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from South Chargrill is one of our favorite casual places to eat. The ribs are especially delicious, but everything we have tried has been great.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resteraunt is very busy advise it’s best to get a reservation unless you want to wait to be seated
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resteraunt is very busy advise it’s best to get a reservation unless you want to wait to be seated
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seated immediately. polite waiter.service was fast and food was great!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food in town! Delicious and beautifully displayed! We always Love Char Grill!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, fast service limited wait for seating
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the orange duck and the catfish. Everything was delicious; the portions were huge; and we’ll be back soon.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Garlic mashed potatoes were cold.Water was leaking on my head!Server wasn't very attentive. Had toAsk for another round of drinks. Waiting on check and he was rolling silverware.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Garlic mashed potatoes were cold.Water was leaking on my head!Server wasn't very attentive. Had toAsk for another round of drinks. Waiting on check and he was rolling silverware.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always hard to decide what to order because they have so many delicious choices.
Date published: 2018-04-22
  • y_2019, m_2, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_595, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_27988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

9 South Char Grill

844 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68502
Phone: (402) 474-9997
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

9 South Char Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's