Close
9 South Char Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1010.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, serving huge and the waitress was awesome. I was glad to have made a reservation.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and wait staff was very attentive!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mac and Cheese with grilled chicken was amazing, blue cheese burger was great!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They never disappoint. The portion sized are amazing and the flavor explosive! It's one of those places where you always want to try something new because everything is so amazing. :)
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere of this neighborhood bistro...the meals have ALWAYS been excellent...the menu prices are VERY reasonable and the servers are great. This is our "go to" place for our own enjoyment as well as for bringing out of town guests!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is terrific at this restaurant. We really enjoyed the steak and pork chop.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is terrific at this restaurant. We really enjoyed the steak and pork chop.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is terrific at this restaurant. We really enjoyed the steak and pork chop.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great, but the restaurant needs some work. The air conditioner was not performing well at all and the carpet is very sticky. Two things that affect our appetite and can be corrected.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great, but the restaurant needs some work. The air conditioner was not performing well at all and the carpet is very sticky. Two things that affect our appetite and can be corrected.
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2020, m_6, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_637, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_27988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

9 South Char Grill

844 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68502
Phone: (402) 474-9997
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

9 South Char Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top