Close
9 South Char Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 847.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a reasonable price...neighborhood friendly...friendly servers...out of town company has always enjoyed a meal here as well.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My wife made a reservation for dinner. When we got to the restaurant, they could not find the reservation. After 10 minutes they said they found the reservation, but it had been crossed out. We had to wait for 45 minutes to be seated.
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_27988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

9 South Char Grill

844 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68502
Phone: (402) 474-9997
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

9 South Char Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's