Close
9 South Char Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 881.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and wine were EXCELLENT! Service was superb, atmosphere was cozy. ONLY thing I could take away for was the cold air, but we were in line with the door when it opened and closed.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I normally anticipate spending 1 1/2 - 2 hrs here, but enjoy the experience and the food was great. Even being busy, the service was quick and the food was great. Definitely a great experience.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food...reasonable prices...friendly atmosphere...great service.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything was excellent as usual
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very attentive and did an awesome job of keeping glasses full and she just did an awesome job.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband is picky and does not like to try new restaurants. I talked him into going and he was really happy with the bill and food. Portions were good size and reasonable priced.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very friendly and attentive The food was delicious and we had a lot of it. portions are big
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and wait staff always excellent!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and wait staff always excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent but the noise level was absolutely deafening.
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_536, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_27988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

9 South Char Grill

844 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68502
Phone: (402) 474-9997
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

9 South Char Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's