Close
900 Degrees is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great food but terrible service. We got seated and nobody came to us until 10+ mins. Waiter was shocked we we seated because he didn't know. After we got food we never saw waiter and we needed additional side sauce and crushed pepper.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiter was not attentive to our needs. We had to ask for our salad and other things. We told the manager this and he said another waiter called out so he was short staffed.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was difficult to choose because everything looked so good, so we ended up ordering two appetizers an an entree and sharing them. The 900 Degree Mussels are excellent if you like some heat with your food. Our friends were very happy with their pizza. Unfortunately it was raining so we couldn't sit out on the patio. We originally visited because of restaurant.com but came back because it was good, and brought friends. It's not a quiet place, though!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_241602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

900 Degrees

626 Main Rd
Towaco, NJ 07082
Phone: (973) 335-2555
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

900 Degrees Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's