Close
A Cut Above Deli is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from EVERY TIME I GO THERE I ORDER THE CHICKEN CAESAR WRAP AND THEY NEVER MAKE IT RIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!! I TOLD THEM AT LEAST 3 TIMES TO PUT CROUTONS IN IT AND THEY COULDNT EVEN PUT THAT IN THERE!
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was too early to prepare me a hot lunch item so I got a salad. Atmosphere was pleasant so was the person's working with me very kind patient. I'll try there again.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The chicken for the chick Caesar is very very bland
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEST CHICKEN CAESAR WRAP SANDWICH I EVER GOT THERE! MADE 2 MEALS FOR ME! GOOD THE SECOND DAY TOO! :)
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we got sandwiches which were delicious especially the cornbeef reuben
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful choice of interesting food! Ols favorites and creative new combinations on sandwiches, subs and wraps. enjoyed Thai chicken wrap!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific steak and cheese sandwich, and the service is personal and attentive.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh and the staff is always friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered online and it was 100% accurate and ready within 2 minutes when I arrived. Counter person was very nice
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They are rude and get every order wrong. I am not going there again.
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_204791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

A Cut Above Deli

1036 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
Phone: (781) 828-2689
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

A Cut Above Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's