Close
A Family Affair is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the owner wasn't there Friday, her daughter was the buffet server and the entire time we were there she was on her cell phone texting, customers were not her first priority who she was texting was, customers including myself had to waited until she finished a text to be acknowledge, the other workers especially the cashier who duties included taking care of the tables worked hard. The owner shouldn't have to be there to get good service from all employees
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The employee that was helping me was very rude. She acted like she was doing me a favor. Some of the sides were very dry like they have been sitting there for awhile
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ladies are very sweet and welcoming
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is homemade and excellent!!! It's nice to go to a restaurant and feel like "home". The staff is wonderful! We walk in and are greeted with a smile. We never have to wait for refills on food or drinks. Thank you, A Family Affair!
Date published: 2016-02-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_57294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

A Family Affair

1742 Northeast 23rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
Phone: (405) 427-1919
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

A Family Affair Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's