Close
A Land Remembered is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 758.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing, its a bit pricey but very much worth the cost. Kareem (our server ) was wonderful.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Our server George was also excellent. We were celebrating my wife's birthday and received a free piece of chocolate cake
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and fast, friendly service.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is first class! The food is amazing and the service is top notch!
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, selection, atmospher, and staff.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great atmosphere, great waiter.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steaks, awesome seafood and a very nice, quiet and relaxing setting. Highly recommend! Lauren our server was wonderful and attentive to all our dining needs.
Date published: 2016-12-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_31774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

A Land Remembered

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

A Land Remembered Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's