Close
A Land Remembered is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 854.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great time, George gave the table great service and timely recommendations. Will highly recommend in the future.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food and Exceptional Service. Would recommend asking to sit at a table that Bob is the server. Bob is very exceptional in detailing the menu and recommendations are very complete in details.He makes the dinner very enjoyable. This is our favorite place to celebrate event for us and our children and an occasional Family Dinner.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention to detail is great. We were taken care of promptly and with care. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great. Slightly loud but very comfortable. The Steak was very good. Our server was awesome. No complaints and a great dining experience.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. The food was delicious and beautifully presented. A lively way to celebrate my partners birthday.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was impeccable!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete dining experience. Didn't lack a thing.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is above reproach. Water filled regularly, water checking in on us plenty. Very helpful in picking food items. Host came around and checked in on us too. Very warm and friendly atmosphere. Free valet parking and nice ambience.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff was friendly and attentive and the food was fantastic. We knew this restaurant had good reviews, but even still, we were surprised at how good it was.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rineye was amazing
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_31774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

A Land Remembered

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

A Land Remembered Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's