Close
A Land Remembered is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1023.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from $113.33 plus another 113.33 charged to the couple who dined with us. As usual, the staff was helpful, and knowledgeable and the food and service was fantastic.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kareem provides outstanding service. We only come when he is on duty.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food ! Great Service. Could not ask for any better !
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had reservations but when we arrived for my Birthday meal we were sat in the bar not the restaurant. Seems like we were an afterthought. We were given a complimentary dessert for my Birthday but the plate said happy anniversary as the focus wasn’t there this time around.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is quite upscale, as my wife and I thought it would be. Our server, Chris, was very professional as well as very sociable. We started the night with two pomegranate martinis. DELICIOUS! Then we ordered the steak bruschetta and lump crabcake for our appetizers. Both were excellent. The crabcake was huge and it was 99% crab meat..For dinner we shared the broiled seafood combo. Lobster, shrimp, scallops and clams. All in a delicious broth that we kept sopping up with the unlimited toasted bread that Chris kept bringing to the table. We had no room for dessert.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is no ordinary steak house - Exceptional in every area from its rich atmosphere - large well poured cocktails - sinful soups - crab cakes extraordinaire and finally steaks that deserve a salute with gracious portion sides for every palate - a must for those who love the art of fine dining well done ??????
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sean was one of the best servers we have had. Excellent service
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff, the food, the service were all WAAAAYYY beyond expectations! We were celebrating TWO wedding anniversaries, and they made this a stunning evening. We will most DEFINITELY be going back!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loud group that had children who do not know how to act in a nice restaurant. Adults hovering around our table til they sat down. Acted like in a sports bar. Service was exceptional as well as food.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely excellent service, food and ambience. Two of us had the 20 oz bone-in Ribeye and the other person an 8 oz filet minon. We had garlic mashed potatoes and ended with dessert. Everything was excellemt and delicious. The Manager also stopped by our table to thank us and make sure everything was fine. 1st class all the way.
Date published: 2018-08-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_31774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

A Land Remembered

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

A Land Remembered Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's