Close
A Land Remembered is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had delicious food and amazing service from chris and Howie. They made sure our anniversary was as special as we felt it should be and we truly enjoyed our meal!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had delicious food and amazing service from chris and Howie. They made sure our anniversary was as special as we felt it should be and we truly enjoyed our meal!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had delicious food and amazing service from chris and Howie. They made sure our anniversary was as special as we felt it should be and we truly enjoyed our meal!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a little long to get drink refills. Even had to ask one time after waiter walked by our table 3 times.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took a little long to get drink refills. Even had to ask one time after waiter walked by our table 3 times.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. Our servers are professionals, Bob and Frank, and they not only make sure that your meal is delightful, they make sure that you want to come back and bring your favorite friends and relatives! Just awesome!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, food was awesome and the service wonderful.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, food was awesome and the service wonderful.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual, food was awesome and the service wonderful.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were celebrating our 26th wedding anniversary and were immediately brought 2 glasses of Prosecco. Our server was awesome, service was awesome and they brought us a slice of chocolate ganache cake!
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_575, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_31774, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

A Land Remembered

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

A Land Remembered Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's