Close
A Natural Way Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spin class going on in cafe behind a screen - very noisy-could not carry on conversations. Did not like the egg inside the egg sandwich - it was BAKED
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The women who run this great restaurant have such a positive "can do" attitude and came in early to bake quiches for an event on a Sunday. The quiches and freshly baked scones were a real hit and were very well received by guests. Will definitely go back!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is very pleasant. Food was brought to us and table was cleared by them even though it's not a table service establishment. We had breakfast. Scones are good because not overly sweet. I tend to get the quiche (could have been warmer this time but I didn't return it to be heated up more - quiche is good at any temperature).
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just recently found Natural Way Cafe and loved it, but sadly we've moved out of the area!
Date published: 2015-11-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_243560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

A Natural Way Cafe

2568 Western Ave
Altamont, NY 12009
Phone: (518) 621-0347
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

A Natural Way Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's