Close
A Natural Way Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Food
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spin class going on in cafe behind a screen - very noisy-could not carry on conversations. Did not like the egg inside the egg sandwich - it was BAKED
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The women who run this great restaurant have such a positive "can do" attitude and came in early to bake quiches for an event on a Sunday. The quiches and freshly baked scones were a real hit and were very well received by guests. Will definitely go back!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is very pleasant. Food was brought to us and table was cleared by them even though it's not a table service establishment. We had breakfast. Scones are good because not overly sweet. I tend to get the quiche (could have been warmer this time but I didn't return it to be heated up more - quiche is good at any temperature).
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just recently found Natural Way Cafe and loved it, but sadly we've moved out of the area!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the cafe is clean and has various salads, sandwhiches and scones etc. i am always impressed how happy and bubbly they are. the girls work as a team which is great.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody was very friendly and made you feel comfortable. Keep up the good work and food. Will see you soon. Barbara Muller
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was a spinning class in the corner of this tiny cafe with loud music and barking instructions. We had to eat outside!
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Very personnable service!We WILL be retutning!!Loved the scones and "pecan pie muffins"
Date published: 2015-07-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_243560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

A Natural Way Cafe

2568 Western Ave
Altamont, NY 12009
Phone: (518) 621-0347
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

A Natural Way Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's