Close
A Salute is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a very soothing environment and the food was great. Went on a Friday night so there was no entertainment and plenty of seating available.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sports bar type environment
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was outstanding, had shrimp dejonge for an app the the filet slidders. Great food and a fair price.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bruschetta was the best I have had. The staff was very friendly. I guess they are known for the sandwich trios. We tried the Italian beef and the Chicken. Both were good and come with fries.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the blues music playing! My husband did not care for the shrimp sauce. My salad was wonderfully flavorful!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food, but our flatbread got dropped in the kitchen.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Limited menu but homemade
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing diamond!
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food:)
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a bar. We were there at 4:45 & we were the only diners. There were 4 or 5 men at the bar. The bartender was the waitress. She did a good job considering both positions. The food was somewhat pricey. I had ravioli with meatballs (2 small) for 10.95. My wife had chicken trio which was very dry. The food quality was not worth the price.
Date published: 2016-01-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_236631, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

A Salute

2400 E Main St #112
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 549-0181
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

A Salute Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's