Close
A Taste Of Denmark Bakery is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 669.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh and gorgeous cakes.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the people, love the food
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every thing in that store is tasty. Would you mine sending me a coupon for dessert? I should be a shame of myself for asking, or is it begging? LOVE YOU'LL ANYWAY SMILE
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees always smile and are very helpful. The cake cookies and bread is always fresh and delicious like really delicious. They have a pound cake in different flavors I bought lemon banana nut and pumpkin each $5 and some change so fresh and again delicious truly delicious
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees always smile and are very helpful. The cake cookies and bread is always fresh and delicious like really delicious. They have a pound cake in different flavors I bought lemon banana nut and pumpkin each $5 and some change so fresh and again delicious truly delicious
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great. Bought several items at a reduced price. Items were to take out.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great. Bought several items at a reduced price. Items were to take out.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The friendly, knowledgeable staff combined with the quality and selection of this wonderful bakery will have me coming back for more!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I drive from Richmond to pick up Sweet Potato Pie for Bigma and drive to San Leandro to take it to her at her Care Facility!She Love these pies????????
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from did not dine in - did take out at bakery counter
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_184327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

A Taste Of Denmark Bakery

3401 Telegraph Ave
Oakland, CA 94609
Phone: (510) 420-8889
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

A Taste Of Denmark Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's