Close
A Taste Of Denmark Bakery is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 734.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good, and variety of pastries and baked goods was good. Parking available in a lot next to and across the street specifically for the bakery.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The area seems to be in a bit of transition; with homeless down the street. We felt okay during the day but would not nearer evening. The people were super friendly and attentive. The display case could use some visual correcting but the products we bought were good.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always like it. Sorry they didn't have the fruit ring we wanted , but it's all good.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got a sample of many good treats and the service was very good.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, we always enjoyed their bakery items. Today, the wrong items were given to us. Because they were to go, we did not notice until we were half way home. However, they were still excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fresh and gorgeous cakes.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the people, love the food
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every thing in that store is tasty. Would you mine sending me a coupon for dessert? I should be a shame of myself for asking, or is it begging? LOVE YOU'LL ANYWAY SMILE
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees always smile and are very helpful. The cake cookies and bread is always fresh and delicious like really delicious. They have a pound cake in different flavors I bought lemon banana nut and pumpkin each $5 and some change so fresh and again delicious truly delicious
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees always smile and are very helpful. The cake cookies and bread is always fresh and delicious like really delicious. They have a pound cake in different flavors I bought lemon banana nut and pumpkin each $5 and some change so fresh and again delicious truly delicious
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_184327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

A Taste Of Denmark Bakery

3401 Telegraph Ave
Oakland, CA 94609
Phone: (510) 420-8889
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

A Taste Of Denmark Bakery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's