Close
A Taste Of India is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 290.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great. Excellent service. Very nice owners. Love the chicken korma. Tried dosas for first time. Interesting thin crispy pancake (very large) with small amount of vegetarian filling and cup of soup. A chickpea and cilantro cold side dish was delicious also. onion kulcha was perfect accompaniment. One of our favorite restaurants. Their buffet is excellent when we don’t have craving for korma. About 6 entrees along with sides, salad, desserts, hot tea.$11.99 weekend evenings.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved that the owner walked me thru the vegan options.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and great service. Always love going here.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy service. Great food on buffet. Nice clean well set dining room.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Buffet! 7 currys, Super hot chilli sauce and great chutneys.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never had India food before...but really enjoyed the experience. Excellent service and Food. Will go back!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Wonderful food!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We found the buffet choices somewhat limited and some items obviously old. Some items were very good (lamb) but our lack of knowledge of Indian cuisine left us wondering what some items were. Service was good but we would have greatly benefited from an explanation of items on the buffet. The restaurant was cold and drafty from door with direct access to outside temps in the teens.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried the mango yogurt drink, which I liked. The cook will prepare your food according to your preference. You have your choice of mild, spicy or medium. Everything was prepared perfectly. The bread was warm, the rice was fluffy and my food was flavorful.
Date published: 2015-12-15
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_27662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

A Taste Of India

5515 - D Coldwater Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Phone: (260) 471-6040
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

A Taste Of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's