Close
A Taste Of India is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 309.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty food. My husband got his medium (heat) and I got mine mild and both were done to perfection. The spices are not overpowering. Lots of options for both vegetarian and meat eaters. Service was prompt and he kept our water glasses refilled.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager(?) was very helpful. He showed me around the buffet and was patient and attentive.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great. Excellent service. Very nice owners. Love the chicken korma. Tried dosas for first time. Interesting thin crispy pancake (very large) with small amount of vegetarian filling and cup of soup. A chickpea and cilantro cold side dish was delicious also. onion kulcha was perfect accompaniment. One of our favorite restaurants. Their buffet is excellent when we don’t have craving for korma. About 6 entrees along with sides, salad, desserts, hot tea.$11.99 weekend evenings.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved that the owner walked me thru the vegan options.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and great service. Always love going here.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy service. Great food on buffet. Nice clean well set dining room.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Buffet! 7 currys, Super hot chilli sauce and great chutneys.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never had India food before...but really enjoyed the experience. Excellent service and Food. Will go back!
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Wonderful food!
Date published: 2016-03-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_27662, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Tax and gratuity not included.

A Taste Of India

5515 - D Coldwater Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Phone: (260) 471-6040
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

A Taste Of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top