Close
A Taste of Soul by Biggie's is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great! I had fried chicken, Mac and cheese, and candied yams
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous portions and great customer service
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food had to much salt, high prices
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very hot in restaurant
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most but done chicken. Delicious slaw. Sweet cornbread. Fresh rice. Excellent!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Take out only.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good and the owner is very nice. However, I was disappointed to learn that he would only accept cash when using one of these certificates. Otherwise, credit cards are accepted.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ribs, potato salad, sweet potatoes. They helped me put together a dinner for two.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The owner is extremely nice however, what I wanted to order they were all out. Also, there were a lot of customers but only the owner was there taking orders and cooking.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Felt prices higher than average; slab of ribs w/o sides $23.99. Whole baked (at 7 PM didn't have a choice of fried or baked) at $10.99 no sides. Both ribs and chicken tasted reheated/dry. Flavor on ribs okay.
Date published: 2013-09-07
  • y_2018, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_164799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

A Taste of Soul by Biggie's

1004 West Michigan Avenue
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Phone: (734) 483-8360
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

A Taste of Soul by Biggie's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's