Close
A TOUCH OF ITALY PIZZA & PASTA is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The gyro was great and the mussels okay but did not care for the clams
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was disappointed that I can use only one certificate at a time and only one per month and dine in only. I would like to use them for pizza to go.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and great service.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from As in the past, we asked for a crispy thin crust. Very disappointed-soggy and not a typical veggie pizza. Way too many onions.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered food for take out. I was in the area so I decided to stop here. I was here once before for a sit down dinner. The food was very good. That is why I stopped by to take a pizza and pasta home for dinner.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and the staff is always friendly and helpful!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pizza. Fresh ingredients with the thin crust.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and it was the best cannoli I've had! Our server Kim A.K.A Mik was a pleasure. She was very knowledgeable and made our dining experience great. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very pleasant and attentive. Restaurant was clean and temp was good.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice place to eat and the food is VERY good!!
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_171587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

A TOUCH OF ITALY PIZZA & PASTA

455 East Highland Blvd
Inverness, FL 34452
Phone: (352) 637-0002
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

A TOUCH OF ITALY PIZZA & PASTA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's