Close
Aaron's Table and Wine Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was not impressed with the Chips w Blue Cheese and honey.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back polenta fries, they were delicious and a unique item not offered many places.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back the FRIED POLENTA! Absolutely loved it, and have been disappointed ever since they took it off the menu as a side order and as a side on the hamburger platter.(which I get very often)>
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered burger medium rare, came out well done. Waiter and waitress were most apologetic and chef fired up another one which came out medium well. Manager took it off the bill. Other entrees were nothing special. Good service.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed outside dining. Excellent food & service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, server was professional and friendly, great menu choices.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything from the food to the service was thorough and excellent
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Staff were super friendly and helpful. The menu was creative and exciting. The food fell short of our expectations. Tuna meatball appetizers were dry, hamburger order medium was well done, pasta was lackluster. I hope they can put a little more attention to moistness and depth of flavor in their food.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too noisy
Date published: 2016-12-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_344210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Aaron's Table and Wine Bar

1153 Town Center Dr
Jupiter, FL 33458
Phone: (561) 855-2628
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aaron's Table and Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's