Close
Abate APizza & Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 991.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Andrea always makes it so pleasant with a nice smile and great service.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The crust was burnt and overall the pizza was overdone.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this restaurant and the servers. Food is always good.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and friendly staff!! Home feeling dining experience. Great food quality and service.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were both great. No one had any complaints.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got a $5 credit for $2.....however I had a few certificates but the money did not come from them it came from me buying the above $5 credit for two dollars???
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got a $5 credit for $2.....however I had a few certificates but the money did not come from them it came from me buying the above $5 credit for two dollars???
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is clean. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The food is great.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was made just the way we liked it. Andrea, our waitress, was as pleasant as could be. Enjoyed our time there.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Pizza is excellent and made just the way you want it.
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_567, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_46628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Abate APizza & Seafood Restaurant

129 Wooster St.
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 776-4334
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Abate APizza & Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's