Close
Abate APizza & Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 953.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was made just the way we liked it. Andrea, our waitress, was as pleasant as could be. Enjoyed our time there.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Pizza is excellent and made just the way you want it.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly waitress an best pizza in new haven
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is always baked just the way you want it. Servers are so friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza is great but the meals are even better. I have tried most of the chicken dishes and they are all great! Comes with pasta and salad too for a good price. This place is the best even if the service can be a bit iffy at times.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Italian restaurant. Great pizza and large variety of other Italian style entrees.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are always excellent. There is prompt service without waiting in line. A great restaurant to dine at in"Little Italy".
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Garlic bread is spongy. You can tell its old. Also, bread that comes with meatballs is even more old. Too hard. But the meatballs with sauce are the best i ever had.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The garlic bread's texture tasted old and very spongy. The steak and cheese sub had absolutely no flavors at all and was boring to eat. The meatballs with sauce were very enjoyable though and price was reasonable for the amount and size. So far, I will only go back if ever to purchase only meatballs from this location. Will hate to give their pizza and other products a try and again be disappointed. Time for new cooks!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the staff is very friendly. The servings were generous and the fresh made Italian bread was superb.
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_537, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_46628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Abate APizza & Seafood Restaurant

129 Wooster St.
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 776-4334
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Abate APizza & Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's