Close
Abate APizza & Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 928.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These guys make a great veggie special pizza. We often order a large, just so we can take the left-over half home for brunch the net day.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very accommodating and offered suggestions for our group.
Date published: 2016-07-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_46628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Abate APizza & Seafood Restaurant

129 Wooster St.
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 776-4334
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Micro Brews
  • Amenities Wi-fi, Private Party Room
  • Special Needs Gluten Free Pizza, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Payment Methods Amex Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Tucked away in New Haven, CT's "Little Italy" sector of the city, Abate Restaurant is sure to warm up your blood. Like many of its Wooster Street companions, our restaurant specializes in Italian cuisine. However, unlike our competitors we proudly recognize that we our "the President's favorite restaurant." Our service is consistently quick, friendly and attentive and the food tastes the same as it did when we opened the joint in 1992; delicious. If you are feeling like staying home or at the office, hop online and check out our online delivery option. It's simple, quick and we'll make sure your food gets to you tasting hot and fresh.

Read More
Abate APizza & Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 928.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These guys make a great veggie special pizza. We often order a large, just so we can take the left-over half home for brunch the net day.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very accommodating and offered suggestions for our group.
Date published: 2016-07-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_46628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Abate APizza & Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's