Close
Abate APizza & Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 945.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza is great but the meals are even better. I have tried most of the chicken dishes and they are all great! Comes with pasta and salad too for a good price. This place is the best even if the service can be a bit iffy at times.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Italian restaurant. Great pizza and large variety of other Italian style entrees.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are always excellent. There is prompt service without waiting in line. A great restaurant to dine at in"Little Italy".
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Garlic bread is spongy. You can tell its old. Also, bread that comes with meatballs is even more old. Too hard. But the meatballs with sauce are the best i ever had.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The garlic bread's texture tasted old and very spongy. The steak and cheese sub had absolutely no flavors at all and was boring to eat. The meatballs with sauce were very enjoyable though and price was reasonable for the amount and size. So far, I will only go back if ever to purchase only meatballs from this location. Will hate to give their pizza and other products a try and again be disappointed. Time for new cooks!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the staff is very friendly. The servings were generous and the fresh made Italian bread was superb.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza tasted great and was very filling. The waitress was very good. great
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They r always there to assist u
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love their eggplant! Their pizza is covered with eggplant made fresh daily not frozen pre made! Being vegetarian we have lots of very tasty options like cavatelli $. Broccoli. We will continue to go often. It is on Famous Wooster St in New haven and unlike the other "hot spots" you don't face long lines to get in.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is excellent and portions are enormous.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_533, tr_412
  • loc_en_US, sid_46628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Abate APizza & Seafood Restaurant

129 Wooster St.
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 776-4334
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Abate APizza & Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's