Close
Abate APizza & Seafood Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1004.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff and very accommodating considering I changed the appetizer, but zuppa de pesce for 2 was not as good as usual. sauce too thick and not able to dip bread in it. sauce good but not for this. Different chef.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff and very accommodating considering I changed the appetizer, but zuppa de pesce for 2 was not as good as usual. sauce too thick and not able to dip bread in it. sauce good but not for this. Different chef.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Calzone minestrone soup were excellent. The service was good. Only wished there were more local beers on tap.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Andrea always makes it so pleasant with a nice smile and great service.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The crust was burnt and overall the pizza was overdone.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this restaurant and the servers. Food is always good.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and friendly staff!! Home feeling dining experience. Great food quality and service.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were both great. No one had any complaints.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got a $5 credit for $2.....however I had a few certificates but the money did not come from them it came from me buying the above $5 credit for two dollars???
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got a $5 credit for $2.....however I had a few certificates but the money did not come from them it came from me buying the above $5 credit for two dollars???
Date published: 2018-02-01
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_46628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Abate APizza & Seafood Restaurant

129 Wooster St.
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 776-4334
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Abate APizza & Seafood Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's