Close
Abate Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1043.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious! The staff is great! Will be going back again!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the gluten free pasta. It wasn't cooked long enough and was hard & chewy. (When I reheated it at home in the microwave with more sauce, it was fine.) Guess the chefs don't know you have to cook GF pasta a little longer than regular pasta.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from since we moved from new haven, its nice to go back every now and again to one of the best pizza places! you cant go wrong. everythings tasty and fresh.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abate's is one of my favorite restaurants in New Haven's "Little Italy" for years. We had dinners, but their pizza if my favorite too. Always delicious.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great. We enjoyed a delicious tasting Pizza and salad. Our waitress was personable, helpful, but not pushy. We'll be back there.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great. We enjoyed a delicious tasting Pizza and salad. Our waitress was personable, helpful, but not pushy. We'll be back there.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Abate's pizza is as good, or better, than the more famous Wooster Street pizza restaurants without their ridiculous wait time!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the prices re good. The service was great,too.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the prices re good. The service was great,too.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the prices re good. The service was great,too.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_602, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_46628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Abate Restaurant

129 Wooster St.
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 776-4334
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Abate Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top