Close
Abbey's Real Texas BBQ is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great! Many memories of Texas.It is well worth the drive to get there.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was courteous, swift, and effectively helpful. Love the chip bar. Good to see TVs for our viewing pleasure. Meal was satisfying.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the food restaurant that barbecue place
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, generous portions. Very friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. In addition, there was a special with a minimum purchase, and even though the restaurant knew I was only paying half price, they encouraged me to take advantage of the deal.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is worth the drive to get there.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXTRAORDINARY DINING EXPERIENCE AT ABBEY'S BBQ. PLEASANT ENVIRONMENT POLITE SERVICE AND I GIVE MY VISIT A 100% SUCCESS.I HAVE NOTHING BUT GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT THE FOOD WHICH I WAS SERVED.......LYNN KUNKLE
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_28181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid on Memorial Day, Labor Day and Father's Day.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid on Memorial Day, Labor Day and Father's Day.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Abbey's Real Texas BBQ

6904 Miramar Road #211
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: (858) 566-2333
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Abbey's Real Texas BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's