Close
Abbey's Real Texas BBQ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly service. Food good. BBQ sauce delicious.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always very nice, have great recommendations and the food is always good.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels like home here. Service was ON POINT! Food was amazing in flavor, presentation and value. My 14 year old, 6' 4" son who is usually hungry and wanting desert was FULL with the family meal that we all 3 shared.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got food to go, and didn't have to wait long at all.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant place, cafeteria style. Excellent pork sandwich, huge. Only problem, no coffee.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugby was playing on the tv. I've never seen it before. It's infinitely better than watching football. Watching rugby while eating bbq pork ribs and fried okra is how I'd love to spend every Saturday afternoon!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall we enjoyed the charm of this place but it could use an update and maybe just put away the clutter. That said, of all the barbecue places in San Diego this was the most flavorful and none of the meats were dry. Portions are large and sauce is great!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful. The brisket was flavorful and the rice and coleslaw is made in house. We loved it.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I mentioned that a soda dispenser was out of syrup; a staff member immediately fixed the problem. These folks care about the customer. This is a great restaurant.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pork but chicken disappointing good onion rings. Was able to sub keibasa for hot links.
Date published: 2018-02-04
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_28181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid on Memorial Day, Labor Day and Father's Day.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid on Memorial Day, Labor Day and Father's Day.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Abbey's Real Texas BBQ

6904 Miramar Road #211
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: (858) 566-2333
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Abbey's Real Texas BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's