Close
Abbotts Bar and Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 448.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was great. Checked back often! Our fish was hot, my macaroni was warm and the cole slaw was bland (my husband said it was ok).
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary Customer Service from Chelsea
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed our lunch. They food is very fresh. Lots to choose from.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products served at correct cooking temp by & with Exemplary Customer Service??
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very pleasant experience. Our server was friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was exceptional.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Although tasty enough, the portion sizes of the tuna melt and sweet potato tots I had were small relative to the price, and that was disappointing.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from FOOD TOOK VERY LONG
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They give you a lot of food and it was good.
Date published: 2017-06-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_17094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Abbotts Bar and Grill

10900 Medlock Bridge Road
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: (770) 495-7110
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Abbotts Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's