Close
Abbotts Bar and Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 407.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wings were good and plenty to eat. The honeybpecsn chicken had way too much honey. The rice had too many peppers,
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is delicious! Wait staff friendly
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sandwich was totally dry. Had to ask for mayo. Very little salad dressing on Ceaser salad. Meal was mediocre at best. Will have to return because of coupons we purchased but if we didn't have them we wouldn't return. Service was good.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sandwich was totally dry. Had to ask for mayo. Very little salad dressing on Ceaser salad. Meal was mediocre at best. Will have to return because of coupons we purchased but if we didn't have them we wouldn't return. Service was good.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and our server was awesome.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robin was an excellent server.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-13
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_17094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Abbotts Bar and Grill

10900 Medlock Bridge Road
Duluth, GA 30097
Phone: (770) 495-7110
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Abbotts Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's