Close
Abyssinian Ethiopian Cuisine is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly service
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was hopeless. When we asked for a little more Vegetable with the Bread, I was charged extra for that with no prior information.Also, the Vegetable quantity provided was not sufficient.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was lied to twice by working manager via her subordinate.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing food. Restaurant was cold. Service was good.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food!
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was good about explaining the menu and then showing us what was on our plate and how to eat it. We took home some of the dinner, shared a dessert, enjoyed the coffee.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a bit flexible with food options
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are so kind and helpful. The foold is delicious.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple but intimate atmosphere. Nothing too fancy, but it really suits the restaurant and food. Great friendly service!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was nice to try new cuisine and different flavors. We enjoyed our meals. And the service was good as well.
Date published: 2013-09-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_62027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Abyssinian Ethiopian Cuisine

533 Farmington Avenue
Hartford, CT 06105
Phone: (860) 218-2231
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Abyssinian Ethiopian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's