Close
Acapulco Spirit Restaurant is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was terrible, not worth the price or the hastle. I am sorry but I am not eating breakfast there anymore. I also saw a reach by our table, and we had to moveto another one.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bueno primero el servicio era tan malo que mas parecia cantina despues queriamos cafe y nos dijeron que no tenian que teniamos que esperar 15 minutos despues pedimos un poco mas de cafe y dijeron que solo habia para dos personas y eramos cuatro personas tomando cafe la comida estasba helada las pupusas llegaron antes y la ensalada llego despues no estamos contentos.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The liquados were great.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not as cheap as I seen other places like it. Menu prices are less and do not inform of extra charges for items (priced for KID size?)
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. The reason i wouldn't eat there again is because i live in another.
Date published: 2011-08-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_54113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Acapulco Spirit Restaurant

3100 Hamilton
Hyattsville, MD 20782
Phone: (301) 853-7910
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
  • Meal Times Served Dinner, Late Night, Happy Hour, Lunch
  • Attire Casual, No Dress Code
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, Dancing, Karaoke, TV
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Live Music, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

With over 20 years of experience, and serving only the freshest and highest quality ingredients in our well portioned reasonably priced made to order dishes, we welcome your visit to Acapulco Spirit Restaurant. Our menu consists of exquisite authentic and traditional Salvadorian and Mexican cuisine. Open seven days a week, with late hours Friday and Saturday, Acapulco Spirit is the perfect place for a small gathering of family or friends, a casual outing for two, or to grab a quick bite while enjoying your favorite sporting event on one of the many HD TVs circulating the bar and open eating area. Booths are available for semi -private or slightly more romantic dining experience. Acapulco Spirit can also host or cater your next special occasion. Call for details. So, for a dining experience that will put you in the spirit of being in the tropics, come to Acapulco Spirit Restaurant.

Read More
Acapulco Spirit Restaurant is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was terrible, not worth the price or the hastle. I am sorry but I am not eating breakfast there anymore. I also saw a reach by our table, and we had to moveto another one.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bueno primero el servicio era tan malo que mas parecia cantina despues queriamos cafe y nos dijeron que no tenian que teniamos que esperar 15 minutos despues pedimos un poco mas de cafe y dijeron que solo habia para dos personas y eramos cuatro personas tomando cafe la comida estasba helada las pupusas llegaron antes y la ensalada llego despues no estamos contentos.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The liquados were great.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not as cheap as I seen other places like it. Menu prices are less and do not inform of extra charges for items (priced for KID size?)
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. The reason i wouldn't eat there again is because i live in another.
Date published: 2011-08-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_54113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Acapulco Spirit Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's