Close
Adair Country Inn and Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered the baby ack ribs and they were well overdone. They were a special for the evening. My wife had the chicken and she thought it was very good.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as was the waitress serving us. Top noch experience.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant went out of their way to see that my dietary needs were met. Being Gluten Free has been a challenge when we go out to eat. This restaurant has some excellent offers and variety for those of us who must eat GF. My only complaint would be the lack of a choice for vegetables. The vegetable of the day (when we went for dinner) was brussel sprouts. They were not cooked as thoroughly as I would have. They were difficult to cut through and were equally as difficult to chew. A substitute veggie would be appropriate to have another choice. I'm sure a number of people do not like brussel sprouts and would have been turned off by that alone.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet place, fabulous host and the chef was terrific......great food and wine.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food; wonderful presentation; nice portions.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was a little more experienced than the last time; she had just been hired.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The innkeeper met us at the door and gave us a short tour (Barry). The waitress (Rachel) was friendly and suggested a couple of entrees for us. She explained the specials for the day and personally offered her favorite entree. The food was excellent, large selection of wines, the background music was soft and easy to listen to. The menu, for a young couple, may have been to spendy; however, it was our wedding anniverary and we made the most of it. We would highly recommend this setting for its ambiance and hospitality.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The grounds are beautiful, the ambiance is wonderful, the food is tasty and gourmet, the dessert is the special touch on the evening dinner. All in all, it is a lovely experience.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personable wait staff. Helpful suggestions, prompt attention and pleasant.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We met, and had a delightful conversation with, a couple from England who were guests at the Inn.
Date published: 2013-11-02
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_33470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Adair Country Inn and Restaurant

80 Guider Lane
Bethlehem, NH 03574
Phone: (603) 444-2600
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Adair Country Inn and Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's