Close
Adair Country Inn and Restaurant is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as was the waitress serving us. Top noch experience.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant went out of their way to see that my dietary needs were met. Being Gluten Free has been a challenge when we go out to eat. This restaurant has some excellent offers and variety for those of us who must eat GF. My only complaint would be the lack of a choice for vegetables. The vegetable of the day (when we went for dinner) was brussel sprouts. They were not cooked as thoroughly as I would have. They were difficult to cut through and were equally as difficult to chew. A substitute veggie would be appropriate to have another choice. I'm sure a number of people do not like brussel sprouts and would have been turned off by that alone.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet place, fabulous host and the chef was terrific......great food and wine.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food; wonderful presentation; nice portions.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was a little more experienced than the last time; she had just been hired.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The innkeeper met us at the door and gave us a short tour (Barry). The waitress (Rachel) was friendly and suggested a couple of entrees for us. She explained the specials for the day and personally offered her favorite entree. The food was excellent, large selection of wines, the background music was soft and easy to listen to. The menu, for a young couple, may have been to spendy; however, it was our wedding anniverary and we made the most of it. We would highly recommend this setting for its ambiance and hospitality.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The grounds are beautiful, the ambiance is wonderful, the food is tasty and gourmet, the dessert is the special touch on the evening dinner. All in all, it is a lovely experience.
Date published: 2014-05-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_33470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Adair Country Inn and Restaurant

80 Guider Lane
Bethlehem, NH 03574
Phone: (603) 444-2600
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Tuesday: Closed
    Wednesday: Closed
    Thursday: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Friday: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Saturday: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Sunday: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Bar Come try our exceptional wine menu!, Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Fireplace, Scenic View
  • Amenities Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Flavorful Fine New England Style food, made with only the freshest ingredients and artfully presented, is a point of pride here at Adair Country Inn & Restaurant. Our intimate dining room, with a fireplace and wonderful views of the outdoors, is filled with enticing aromas morning and night. We welcome guests of the Inn, visitors to the area and local friends and family to enjoy fine New England Style cuisine. Head Chef, Orlo Coots joined the Adair "family" in April of 2010 bringing over 25 years of experience. While his cuisine has a main focus of New England foods and local flavors, Orlo does venture towards all ethnic cuisines, staying true to the heritage and flavors of those foods. Orlo prepares as much food as possible from scratch like churning his own ice cream and smoking his own meats. Orlo has been featured as a chef in the Boston Globe, Arrington's Inn Traveler magazine and has been featured on TV Diner's "Cooking with Costa" segment on NECN-TV.

Read More
Adair Country Inn and Restaurant is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as was the waitress serving us. Top noch experience.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant went out of their way to see that my dietary needs were met. Being Gluten Free has been a challenge when we go out to eat. This restaurant has some excellent offers and variety for those of us who must eat GF. My only complaint would be the lack of a choice for vegetables. The vegetable of the day (when we went for dinner) was brussel sprouts. They were not cooked as thoroughly as I would have. They were difficult to cut through and were equally as difficult to chew. A substitute veggie would be appropriate to have another choice. I'm sure a number of people do not like brussel sprouts and would have been turned off by that alone.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet place, fabulous host and the chef was terrific......great food and wine.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food; wonderful presentation; nice portions.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was a little more experienced than the last time; she had just been hired.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The innkeeper met us at the door and gave us a short tour (Barry). The waitress (Rachel) was friendly and suggested a couple of entrees for us. She explained the specials for the day and personally offered her favorite entree. The food was excellent, large selection of wines, the background music was soft and easy to listen to. The menu, for a young couple, may have been to spendy; however, it was our wedding anniverary and we made the most of it. We would highly recommend this setting for its ambiance and hospitality.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The grounds are beautiful, the ambiance is wonderful, the food is tasty and gourmet, the dessert is the special touch on the evening dinner. All in all, it is a lovely experience.
Date published: 2014-05-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_33470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Adair Country Inn and Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's