Close
Aditi Indian Dining is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 485.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really good, nice and spicy. Most customers were ethnic Indians, which attest to the authenticity of the meals.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Foods are too much salty and sour. Also price a bit high per serving. Example: Just 6 peices of small Shrimp in a bowl (Shrimp Do Piaza) is $17.99.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, nice, neat, with great service, Food was delicious. A lot of varieties. Tried Fish, shrimp and lamb per recommendations. Bread basket was tasty
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They do not give you enough meat for the they charge. $15 for 6 nuggets of dark meat chicken.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both my husband and I love Aditi. They offer variety of foods, from mild to spicy. Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and authentic Indian cuisine, warm and attentive waiters (especially while dining with our special needs child). Portions are generous; you will not leave hungry.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food could have been better, I ordered the tandoori sample platter, meat didn't look to appetizing, the shrimp was not great
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff will answer any question you have a about a menu selection, then “modify “ whatever they offer to your liking/spice tolerance. PERFECT!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great, perfect portion, we are vegetarians, can’t talk about non-veg items.Server was very nice, and polite.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiter was "in your face" and agreed with your choices even if you asked for his recommendations.
Date published: 2018-01-30
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_52993, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

Aditi Indian Dining

5926 Kingstowne Towne Center Suite 150
Alexandria, VA 22315
Phone: (703) 922-6111
Cuisine: Indian, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aditi Indian Dining Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's